Ratings & Reviews

0.0
out of 5
0 Ratings
Write a Review

 

20/01/2023
Andi

Excellent service ! Staff are very efficient and when there was a time mix up with our airport pick up ( totally my fault) they soon had a car to pick us up even though it was later in the evening.

 

16/01/2023
Sam from Switzerland

Excellent service. One of the best car rental and Airport Transfer in TRNC. thanks a lot!

 

16/01/2023
Sam from Switzerland

Excellent service. The best car rental and airport Transfer company in TRNC

 

16/01/2023
Benno Arnsfeldt

Pacific has the highest service level compared with other similar companies in TRNC. Reasonable prices, nice cars and taxis always on time.

 

16/01/2023
Richard Hartley

First time I used Pacific, makes it very easy to choose them again, price was fair, the car was in good condition, I was met at the airport door, all in all an excellent experience!

 

16/01/2023
Topal

Everything was perfect! The car was in a good mood ! Pacific car was punctual and not complicated ! Everything was very fast ! They answer you immediately when you have questions ! I recommend pacific cars to everyone

 

12/01/2023
Ayse Rezvan

Excellent service provider! We are extremely happy. We have rented with Pacific last month. Vehicles are in great condition and are reliable as well as the company. We had a little issue with the air conditioning where the company has sorted it the same day so fast response! Look to rent again within the future !

 

05/01/2023
Nur

Der Prozess ist unkompliziert.

 

02/01/2023
Janet Layfield

As always great staff & communication, always very professional and helpful. Very reasonable rates. Used Pacific for 15 years now, great company for your car rental. more

 

02/01/2023
Lev Gudovich

Very good and pleasant service. I very recommended also transfer service from /to larnaca Airport

 

02/01/2023
Mustafa Kursat Asardag

Meet and greeter was there waiting for me when I came out. Very friendly service. We had to walk to where the car was which could be a problem when the weather is rainy. Giving the car back was really easy as well. Overall very good service

 

02/01/2023
Andy

Great service from arrival at the airport to drop off. Good value too.

 

02/01/2023
Ali

Smooth hassle free rental, will be back soon

 

26/12/2022
Alan Brough

Dear Marie Rose We would like to thank you for your excellent rental, we have used your firm for years and will continue to do so Many thanks Alan & Alison Brough

 

19/12/2022
Aysem

As always, an excellent service. I love working with Pacific. No problem experienced so far. They are very friendly and solution-oriented. Both pick up and drop off were flawless. Thank you so much for everything!

 

19/12/2022
Müjdat Öner

Very nice service. The staff is very caring and helpful. Vehicles are clean and well maintained.

 

18/12/2022
Sir Andrew Boord Bt

As a regular Pacific customer I can confirm that everything is always efficient with airport pick up and drop off; the cars are clean and well serviced, and customer service responsive and helpful over the phone. Recommended!

 

18/12/2022
David Jones

Had used this company before 10 years ago and had no complaints then . This time we chose them because they would deliver the car to where we were staying which was some way outside Kyrenia .It was arranged for 12 o'clock and they arrived precisely again when it was time to collect they were absolutely spot on. Car was clean and tidy and the representative we dealt with was polite and gave us all the information we required.

 

18/12/2022
Murat CEBECÄ°

Çok memnun kaldım Teşekkür ederlerim

 

15/12/2022
Neale Jones

Have always used Pacific and will keep doing so for my car hire in North Cyprus, Never let me down and easy to deal with. Thanks again and see you soon for my next visit.

 

12/12/2022
Alexander

It's been my first experience with this company, but it hardly can be the last one. The only downside was that the driver delivering our car to Ercan airport was a bit late, but all possible misunderstanding were prevented by a phone despite quite early hour. Otherwise the service was excellent. I didn't order a new car as I regularly drove on rural roads, but the car's condition was really good despite its considerable mileage. (The similar cars I had hired from other companies before were just scrappers in comparison with this one.) The company's staff was very friendly whenever I contacted them. I'll certainly use this company again during my next visit

 

12/12/2022
Serkan i.

Thank you

 

12/12/2022
Selim Avman

I’ve been using Pasific Car Rental’s for many years they are very reliable and very easy to use best part is that when you live at the airport I can just leave the card drop the keys in the box and go

 

12/12/2022
Mike Harding

all perfect as usual... highly recommended

 

12/12/2022
Shishman

Very Speedy Service, Qasım was waiting for me at the very exit of the airport, the car was in the parking lot, administrative paperwork finished in a snap, Return also as easy as pickup, Ayhan was waiting at the parking lot for my return, paperwork also finished in a snap, Very Nice and Clean Cars, Dedicated Customer Service, Great Insurance Options. Will Hapilly Rent again from Pacific Rent a Car.

 

05/12/2022
KORAY

hizmetinizden çok memnun kaldım kıbris ercan hava limanından teslim aldım ve aynı yere teslim ettim hiç bir problem yasatmadilar sağolsun teslim aldiğimiz arkadaş çok ilgiliydi ve güleryüzlüydü fiyat konusuna gelince çok araştırma yaptım en uygunu pasıfic ti tereddütsüz tercih edebilirsiniz benden 5 yildizi aldilar başarılarınızın devamını dilerim

 

05/12/2022
nihat kara

teşekkür ederim sizden personelinizden ve arabanızdan problem yaşamadım

 

04/12/2022
Carolyn Bullman

Always use Pacific staff cars and taxi are excellent never let me down Will always use them and will recommend them thank you Pacific

 

04/12/2022
Carolyn Bullman

Always use Pacific never let me down lovely staff cars and taxi Will always recommend them thank you Pacific

 

04/12/2022
Falk Sauer

very good service

 

04/12/2022
Besim Nereli

Extremely friendly and efficient team. The original reservation I had made had to be changed at the last minute due to flight cancellation. Their emergency phone number responded out of hours, and I was able to change reservation details and place where to pick up the car. The details of the care hire contract and insurance options were all very clear and conditions for use of the car in South Cyprus were spelt out without ambiguity.

 

04/12/2022
Adrian

This is one of the best renta car company in north cyprus ,the car is new everting is perfect. The communication is also amazing. If i need a car i use them for sure!

 

04/12/2022
Amar soofi

We always use Pacific, at Ercan. Hassle free and no deposit required. Friendly staff as ever!

 

30/11/2022
Peter Flasch

We use to rent from Pacific since 2009 at least twice a year. During all that time we never had any problems with this rental company and always received good service and reasonable prices. I am happy to recommend them to all Cyprus visitors. Kind regards Peter

 

29/11/2022
Giles

Great price. Great service. Car just the job.

 

29/11/2022
Mehmet Arif

Excellent service and staff with very reliable delivery of decent car. Very good value for money. Have used Pacific for over 10 years and there is no reason to look anywhere else.

 

29/11/2022
Laurence

Taxi pour le retour à l'aéroport à l'heure mais le chauffeur roule vraiment très vite, c'est un peu effrayant. Seulement 1h de Lapta à Larnaca ! Par contre j'avais demandé un taxi pour aller chercher nos valises à l'aéroport, jamais eu de suivi !!! On a dû contacter une autre compagnie après 3 jours 😏😡.

 

29/11/2022
Laurence

Taxi pour le retour à l'aéroport à l'heure mais le chauffeur roule vraiment très vite, c'est un peu effrayant. Seulement 1h de Lapta à Larnaca ! Par contre j'avais demandé un taxi pour aller chercher nos valises à l'aéroport, jamais eu de suivi !!! On a dû contacter une autre compagnie après 3 jours 😏😡.

 

28/11/2022
Alan

As usual top class service including pick up and drop off to Larnaca. Will continue to use Pacific after many years of excellent service . Thank you for being so helpful, friendly and professional .

 

28/11/2022
Rıdvan Y.

Efficient service at delivery and return, very good value for money ✅

 

28/11/2022
Roy and Annie

We have used Pacific for years. They always provide an excellent service. The booking process is easy and straight forward. The cars are always well presented and in good condition. We highly recommend this company

 

28/11/2022
Jaroslaw K

Car clear and 100% functional. Picked up and left in a hotel near Kyrenia (no additional fee). All previous damages marked. The agent was a few minutes earlier than expected means on time. I am satisfied.

 

28/11/2022
David

Have used Pacific on many visits over 10+ years Good cars and good service

 

28/11/2022
Aleksandr

I would like to thank the Pacific-rentals team with pleasure for their quality work! Everything was done promptly, the car was in a dug-up condition, all agreements were observed. It is very convenient that the car was delivered at the airport. Now it's up to you to rent a car!

 

27/11/2022
Richard McGilley

I received a very good car. Delivery and collection needs to be improved in both cases.

 

12/10/2022
John B

As always, helpful and attentive, thank you Ladies, when we had slight mech problem,, it was dealt with immediately, airport transfers, where waiting, and even double checked, due to the current delays, 5 Star, Excellent service, that's why we re book, and have been using for a number of years now.

 

10/10/2022
Keith Turland

Very efficient service, with car delivered to Ledra Palace Border Crossing. Very good value and no problems at all with the car. I did struggle to make phone contact with the office when trying to confirm exactly where the car would be, but otherwise I would not hesitate to recommend the company.

 

09/10/2022
Sven

Great Service, very Good Cars and the best Price in northern cyprus. We had our 4th Car now and everytime it was Great. Thank you very much

 

09/10/2022
Julia C

Very good service received with transfers to and from Larnaca airport, very friendly driver met us with our name on a card. The hire car for our stay was delivered to and collected from the villa we were staying at. All in all a 5 ⭐️ Experience.

 

09/10/2022
Janice

Ordered 7 seater, slight problem with availability on first day but they delivered a temporary car to our hotel and replaced with a 7 seater that evening - huge benefit was ability to collect car in Kyrenia and leave in Famagusta - comms with Amanda absolutely brilliant both before and during the rental - highly recommend and will 100% use again

 

09/10/2022
Richard Worsnop

Excellant sevice. Our flight was 9 hours late but the taxi to take us to Lapta had waited for us - we were very grateful. Also the taxi to take us back to Larnaca was spot on time. Fantastic service. The only downside was that the hire car was not collected on the last day so had to leave it. It was however no problem for us. This is the third time I have used Pacific and I still have no complaints!!

 

09/10/2022
Kyria Richardson

I have just returned from a holiday in Northern Cyprus, and as I have been doing for at least 15 years now I used Pacific Car Rentals to transport me from the airport and provide a hire car for my time there. As on ebvery other occasion the service has been friendly, reliable and efficient. I cannot recommend them highly enough, and I do recommend them to all friends who visit the island. Thank you Pacific for another excellent travelling experience.

 

09/10/2022
Yasser

Good service,friendly staff,

 

09/10/2022
Nick McCarthy

This was the eighth time I have used Pacific for car hire and taxi transfers. As usual the punctuality and service were first class. Prices also very competitive.

 

09/10/2022
Mark

I would like to say thank you to Pasific Rep last week for waiting for my late arrival off plane. Great Smile and very warm wellcome by the team. Mark.

 

09/10/2022
Chris Nicholls

Great staff, always very professional and helpful. Very reasonable rates. Taxi arranged for pickups if required from Larnaca and Ercan. Great company to use for your car rental.

 

09/10/2022
Keith Rhead

Excellent service. Delivered on time. We needed to extend by 1 day and the staff did everything they could to help us. Would highly recommend and would definitely use them again.

 

09/10/2022
Alan walker

Can't fault Pacific. Very reliable, professional service with friendly staff. Good cars and competitive prices.

 

08/10/2022
J T Newbery

The car was not there when we arrived at Ercan even though the flight Number was on the order . Our phones did not work but a Taxi driver helped us to make contact. We had to fill all the forms in again and show driving licence etc, even though I entered all the details on line. This all took about two hours which is the last thing you need after travelling all day. There was no road map in the car so finding our accomadation was difficult. The car was old and the gearbox was very rough which made my parner very nervous. The AC worked OK but I would not use this company again.

 

06/10/2022
Joe Whitby

I'm now what I would call a regular user of Pacific and have always found them reliable, with a well serviced fleet. Early booking ensures the best deals!

 

06/10/2022
Oliver T

Used the cars many times. Friendly staff, cars are very good. Extension without problems, easy transactions

 

06/10/2022
Brian B

Good service, good quality car and staff ever so helpful, definitely recommend this company and will use again on next visit. Had some issues with the website and had to sort out via e-mails hence only 4 stars ;)

 

06/10/2022
Lisa carney

Great service Used pacific lots of times They are very good cars And the staff our great.

 

06/10/2022
Haroon

I have to say one of the best rent a car service in TRNC. Great service keep it up.

 

05/10/2022
Bill

Have been renting from Pacific for over 10 years. Very efficient service, cars delivered to Ercan airport for collection. Would recommend Pacific

 

05/10/2022
Kim Crosby

The only car hire in Cyprus I would recommend. Easy, quick reservation, great transfers & good cars. Consistently excellent. My friends and will have used them for years & won't use anyone else. Thanks

 

05/10/2022
Scott Sofi

Pacific - definitely gets a five star from me. Everything went perfect! Was met at the airport on arrival with my name on a card and a friendly smile. Was taken to the car I had hired. Much better than I expected. And the paper work was delt with nice and easy. Was given the keys and the perfect start to a great holiday. 100% recommend and I will be sure to use Pacific again. Thank you Pacific! :)

 

05/10/2022
Lindsey

Booking was made online via website, very easy, communication via email was very efficient. Very good service received with both transfers & car hire, we even asked to extend the car hire at last minute on our last day by a few hours & it was no trouble, highly recommend & would use pacific again in the future.

 

05/10/2022
Hendrik

Fast and reliable, good prices and trustworthy for the 20th time.Best what you can get.

 

05/10/2022
Carolyn Bullman

Excellent always use Pacific the cars and the taxi from the airport are great the staff and taxi drivers are just lovely Thank you

 

05/10/2022
Christine Carr

We were very pleased with the service from Pacific. We would use them again and recommend to our friends.

 

05/10/2022
Kerstin

Everything went smoothly. We booked delivery to the Ledra Palace Border Crossing, which worked perfectly. Return was also easy. Great communication prior to renting the car. However, the car was not in the best shape, e.g. tires, some warning lights were always on. Also felt too expensive for the state of the car and duration of rent.

 

05/10/2022
Christine Norman

We have used your company for 14 years and the service has been great, would definitely recommend you.

 

05/10/2022
Deniz Moullali

We have recently used Pacific car rental for both airport transfer from Larnaca and return and also our two week car hire. We received excellent service for both. Our transfers were punctual and reliable and our car provided was excellent. We have used Pacific before the pandemic so this was our first visit to North Cyprus since then. Their products and service have not changed, still first class. The girls on the phone are lovely, very helpful and always confirm dates and times in advance. Thank you Pacific we’ll see you next year 👍🏼

 

05/10/2022
Deniz Moullali

We have recently used Pacific car rental for both airport transfer from Larnaca and return and also our two week car hire. We received excellent service for both. Our transfers were punctual and reliable and our car provided was excellent. We have used Pacific before the pandemic so this was our first visit to North Cyprus since then. Their products and service have not changed, still first class. The girls on the phone are lovely, very helpful and always confirm dates and times in advance. Thank you Pacific we’ll see you next year 👍🏼

 

05/10/2022
Colin Stuart-Neal

Got the star rating wrong

 

05/10/2022
colin Stuart-Neal

Always a good reliable service. Have recommended them to friends.

 

05/10/2022
Zeave Peretz

Always try to use them

 

05/10/2022
Sally feaver

As usual Pacific were there to meet us and efficiently carried out the transfer of keys etc. Car great and i thoroughly recommend them to anyone.

 

05/10/2022
Trish Jones

Been using Pacific for many years. Any problems are quickly sorted. Pick up and drop off very straightforward. Highly recommended, will use every time.

 

05/10/2022
Keith Measor

We have using Pacific for many many years . There Service is excellent, very prompt delivering . A Special Mention for Rosemarie as she looks after superbly and makes everything so easy, would strongly recommend Pacific to anyone.

 

05/10/2022
Ron

They brought me the car to my house in Esentepe. The car was good and the support during the rental also. I have nothing to complain.

 

27/09/2022
Iris Müller-Schmidt

We were recommended the company Pacific and we were not disappointed, on the contrary. We booked 2x transfers from the airport and a rental car for 2 weeks with this company. The arrival was supposed to be Larnaca, but unfortunately we missed our outbound flight. We had to rebook for Ercan on the same day. When I called Pacific from the airport in Germany in Northern Cyprus, we were helped immediately and without complications. Within half an hour, the entire booking was changed and we were picked up from Ercan late in the evening and the next day the rental car was brought to our flat and also picked up from there. The condition of the car was very good and everything worked. The transfer to Larnaca on departure also ran smoothly. We thank you for the quick and uncomplicated help on arrival! Super company, friendly and fast service, top transfer and good cars. We will definitely use them again when we are back on the island and would be happy to recommend them !

 

27/09/2022
Bren Kelly

Excellent car hire company. This is the second time that we have used PCR and they never fail to disappoint. Car was delivered on time and any queries during the hire period were responded to promptly. Staff are very friendly. We will be back next year and will use PCR again. Bren

 

26/09/2022
Claire

Excellent service. Would definitely recommend

 

26/09/2022
Steve

Service was efficient & reliable with prompt delivery & collection . I was able to extend the hire at short notice with little hassle. Airport transfers were both very reliable, courteous and comfortable.

 

26/09/2022
Petra

Even the transfer from Larnaca to Famagusta and back as well as the delivery of our rental car to Famagusta went perfectly fine. We did not regret to choose Pacific Car for the second time this year. Hope to see you next year"

 

26/09/2022
Ian Robert Hayes

Met at the airport, nice clean car and helpful guy that met us. The key drop box makes the return so simple. I'll definately use Pacific in the future.

 

25/09/2022
Ceyhun

Always use this company very reliable and great on prices . Arrived at Ercan helped to our car drove off and on return just park up drop keys and fly off … so simple

 

25/09/2022
Nikita

Definitely Number One among all car rental companies in Northern Cyprus! The fleet is in perfect condition.

 

25/09/2022
Robin

Another year using Pacific, ( I’ve lost count of how many years now,) and once again no problems. Thank you.

 

25/09/2022
Gary Nicholson

Great Service, Easy from start to finish of the booking. Will definitely be using again.

 

25/09/2022
Vladimir Molkov

Perfectly happy how the team managed my renting a car and taxi booking. Please consider to inform people booking through yourself of new 30 days no visa rule and give a link to official TRNC cite with explanation. This COVID time change in visiting North Cyprus rules was a huge surprise for us and disappointment of the cost of £700 at the border where we were informed that we could ask for 60 not 30 days when entering the country. No advice or comment from taxi driver was given. Please instruct bookers and drivers.

 

25/09/2022
John R

Car Hire process was easy. Pick up and drop off at Ercan Airport. Hired Ford Focus Automatic. Car had 116,000 miles on clock so was well used but it was safe and drove OK. Would use pacific again but would hope for a newer car next time.

 

21/09/2022
Nicola

Very straight forward process and great customer communication.

 

21/09/2022
Katherine

Very good experience. Was waiting for us in the early hours of the morning at Ercan airport. The car was nice enough. Paperwork took only a few minutes before we were on our way. Absolutely no problems. Visit Cyprus regularly and will be using this company every time now.

 

21/09/2022
Talgat

Many thanks to Ms. Amanda and Mr. Sobijon for the service provided at Ercan Airport.

 

20/09/2022
bianca

The car was ok (I had rented a budget one, automatic), air conditioning working fine, no problem at all on that side. unfortunately, we had to wait for 45 minutes at ercan ai rport before the driver with the car showed up, inspite of our plane being 1 hour late. And only after 3 phone calls to have news. Given the time we had to wait, I suspect that the guy left home when I called in the first time. ..... not very professional

 

19/09/2022
richard andrew michaels

Have used Pacific many times since 2006 and always found them reliable and competively priced, also very good customer service

 

19/09/2022
Enver Kannur

Really good cars Reliable service and in the middle of Kyrenia Delivery to Ercan and drop off really quick and practical We kept going back

 

19/09/2022
Andi

Excellent service including the transfer from/to Larnaca !

 

18/09/2022
Ozay Ali

Always reliable. Nothing more to say !

 

18/09/2022
Paul

Used pacific car hire fir the fourth time. Absolutely excellent service...car was just what I asked for ( budget automatic) Car was brilliant. Ice cold air con.... Car was delivered to my hotel on time..as usual... Extended my car hire period by two days with no difficulty....very helpful professional lady in the office in girne. All in all first class firm.....thank you again

 

18/09/2022
Matt Busuttil

Excellent car hire company. The first time we have ben to North Cyprus. Seamless transfer from the airport to Kyrenia and back to Larnaca. A decent Ford Focus with air con. Nice friendly and helpful staff. We had paid extra to take the car into Southern Cyprus and all documents were in order. Highly recommend Pacific and if and when we return to NC we will use them again.

 

18/09/2022
Izel

We got a car and it had dodgy breaks, if you are a Cypriot you know the drivers in Cyprus are crazy so you need good maneuvers but in any country you need good breaks so we sent the car back and someone delivered a new one. The Woman on the phone was rude and really didn’t like her job (you could tell from all the huffing and puffing) but nevertheless she arranged a new car delivery. The second car we had was delivered with an empty tank an we had only noticed after the delivery person left. Would have used another company if we knew one, it’s only getting 2 stars because we had had 2 different cars on our visit.

 

18/09/2022
Sencan cubuk

Fantastic service...i high recommended Pacific Cars Rentals cars are clean and reliable. Thank you.

 

18/09/2022
Patricia Thomas

Very good efficient service.

 

18/09/2022
Steve baku

Great service no hassle Many thanks

 

18/09/2022
Peter Noble

The car was delivered to our villa on time. It was clean and the paper work was completed quickly. We were told to leave the keys under the mat for collection so we didn't have to wait around. The car was fine for the two weeks we had it and the price very reasonable. I think we should have been told about the fuel arrangement before hand but this was no problem. I would recommend Pacific.

 

18/09/2022
David McGoldrick

They delivered the car to my hotel. This was very helpful as I had a busy schedule.

 

18/09/2022
Murat Bilgic

Zamanında teslimat yaptılar ilgili insanlar bence iyiydi teşekkürler…

 

18/09/2022
Colin Fielding

A pleasure to do business with. Highly recommended.

 

18/09/2022
Andre Niemand

I have been using Pacific for many years and can highly recommend! As Ercan is getting very busy, I would suggest setting up a specific meeting point where customers can head to when getting out of the airport. Even if it is at the drop off box.

 

14/09/2022
Simone

all was good

 

13/09/2022
Arzu

Everything was perfect, thank you very much

 

12/09/2022
John Hartley

Brilliant service for both the transfer and the car hire

 

12/09/2022
Kevin Tarry

Sacha in the Girne office was fantastic. She sorted out transfers and car hire with a professional and courteous approach, even when I had to make last minute changes. The car was basic, but that was our choice, and was sufficient for the time we spent in Tatlisu. The transfers were on time. The only criticism is that of the drivers who had to be asked to slow down. I appreciate a different country has it's own laws, but surely driving whilst on mobiles should be illegal anywhere in the World. This is something the Pacific team could communicate to their drivers. We would use Pacific again should we return to Cypress.

 

12/09/2022
Ashique

We were very satisfied with our rental from Pacific during our trip to Cyprus this summer. The booking and pick-up process were straight-forward, and the staff were very helpful. We were able to return at a different location, (Ercan airport), without any problems. Would highly recommend!

 

12/09/2022
Tino

Super Service always again!!

 

12/09/2022
Peter Radford

Excellent service at good prices

 

12/09/2022
Denver Logan

Car delivered on time. A new (ish) clean Nissan Note. Pacific always provided a good service.

 

12/09/2022
Chris Dyson

Great service. Prompt and efficient. We were picked up from Larnaca then hire car was delivered to villa next day as requested. When we had a puncture, they had someone there within the hour to fix it. Would certainly use again.

 

12/09/2022
EMRE KÄ°RPÄ°TCÄ°

Everything was perfect. The vehicle I booked has arrived. Booking hours was flexible. The friend who greeted us was very helpful Herşey çok iyiydi. Birebir rezervasyonunu yaptığımız araç verildi. Araç teslim alırken ve verirken saatler konusunda çok esneklerdi. Hava alanında bizi karşılayan arkadaş çok yardumseverdi.

 

12/09/2022
Marie

What a great service! Very convenient drop off at my hotel, leaving the keys at reception when I left. No hidden extras and a good car. I got what I asked for; small manual car which was clean and comfortable. Would use again.

 

12/09/2022
Raziye Yussuf

I have used this company many times and each time they have been excellent. If you explain exactly what you would like , they will try to meet your needs the best way they can. I strongly recommend this company for renting cars. It’s a good idea to contact them in advance to get the best service as they do get quite busy.

 

12/09/2022
Rob sansom

Can not complain car was good didn’t let me down and wick and easy to pick up and drop off. Will use again

 

11/09/2022
Shawn

Had a great experience with the rental. A fellow was waiting at the airport door to meet us with the key, and it didn't take long till we were on the road. I made a mistake on the car I had ordered online, and thus couldn't go to the southern end of the island with the vehicle. If you want to go to the Greece side of the island, be sure to book the right vehicle. Thanks to all you workers at Pacific Rentals!

 

11/09/2022
Graeme Mc

Once again, no problems. Met at Ercan arrivals. Car exactly as ordered. Ford Fiesta 100,000 k on the clock but in great condition. Will definitely use again. Thank you.

 

11/09/2022
Lars Backemyr

We have rent a car from Pacific many years. Every time we are plesure whith the service. We go from Sweden to TRNC two or three times every year. Always We rent a car from Pacific.

 

11/09/2022
Ann Marie Muirhead

I hired a car for 9 days intending to get a taxi back the airport. The day we were due to hand back we asked if we could keep the car for one more day. Unfortunately the cat was booked but they found us another and we left it at the airport. Excellent

 

11/09/2022
Ann Marie Muirhead

Very simple operation and absolutely o problems. I would definitely recommend Pacific

 

11/09/2022
Sue

Excellent service and a decent car. We will definitely be using again. Thank you

 

11/09/2022
Tony Rogers

Have just Pacific on several occasions, always a great service.

 

11/09/2022
Ed Carter

I have used PCR on numerous occasions in the past, and had great service. However this time I have to say it was poor. When I book a time for delivery, I expect it in time or even 5/10 minutes late would be acceptable, however my car was 3 hours late that had a cost and Impact and was given unacceptable excuses. I was also them subject to complete forms when the car arrived, which coukd have been partially completed before arrival, this was another 30 minutes delay, again PCR are not accepting that the process could be more slick. The collection was also over 2 hours later than scheduled. It seems PCR cannot adhere to arrival and departure times. Which would be a concern if you requested a vehicle at the airport. Really poor and expect better.

 

11/09/2022
Enver Kannur

I have been renting from pacific for a year now Almost 4 times a year Cars are reliable and prices are competitive No complaints

 

11/09/2022
Carsten

I have rented several times a Ford Fiesta from Pacific - cars were used ones with visible damages, but did drive well. Never been disappointed. Easy pick up and drop off. Very good service and friendly staff. Anytime again!

 

01/09/2022
Denis

Rented a car with Pacific and everything went very well. Car was a Ford Fiesta with about 160000km but still in good general condition. Pick up at Ercan with meet&greet service and drop off directly in their office in Girne. We also booked a private transfer to Paphos and it worked well: driver was already waiting for us and we got to the airport absolutely on time to take our flight back to Europe. Recommended.

 

31/08/2022
Diane Fairley

Have used Pacific on every visit to the island,always great service . Thank you to all the team .see you next year.

 

31/08/2022
Aydin Mehmet

I was very satisfied with our car rental this year we had a really lovely car Ford Focus and it was a pleasure to drive. The car was delivered and collected. Thank you pacific I hope I can have the same care when we return.

 

31/08/2022
Bartosz

Everything was as should be! Recommend!

 

30/08/2022
Peter Kirtley

Very competitive prices for good quality hire vehicles and taxi transfer Always polite and helpful, a pleasure to deal with especially in these present times.

 

30/08/2022
Mehmet

Brilliant service and great customer service too , this is the second time Iv used this company and both times have been great , cars are new and clean and have had no problems at all , Iv recommended to friends and family all of whom have used the car service too and they also are happy.

 

30/08/2022
Huseyin

Excellent service, I have been using Pacific for many years and their customer service has always been 5 stars. Thank you!

 

30/08/2022
Tracey Austin

We have used this company for many years and never been disappointed, car always delivered/collected without any problems.

 

30/08/2022
Emma Pidgeon

Friendly, professional, always on hand to answer queries. Would definitely recommend.

 

30/08/2022
Henry Alderson

can't fault them at all car was delivered on time clean and half a tank of fuel would definitely use them again 👌

 

29/08/2022
Christine Norman

We have used your company for 14 years and always have had a good service. We would definitely recommend your company

 

29/08/2022
ozzie

very efficient and easy reliable company to book with very happy and will be using them again! highly recommend!

 

29/08/2022
Bernd

Auto kam am ausgemachten Tag, aber leider zwei Stunden später als verabredet.Kann man mit leben und sollte man einplanen in der Hochsaison.Auto und Abwicklung aber sonst Top!!

 

29/08/2022
Kevin

Great service at a reasonable price. I would use them again in a heartbeat.

 

29/08/2022
Hendrik van Groen

I have been very enthousiastic with the great fast service thanks to Rosemary, having used Pacific several times this last year and recommended the business to friends and family Online booking is easy and prices are good. No push strategy about extra issues, creditcard and insurance.Always on time within 24 hours a confirmation . The guys on the headquarters are very helpful and have the adequate attitude to me. Transport to Larnaca is always on time. Other rentalcarcompanies are not in my view. The coming year. It wil be Pacific again.Keep going.

 

29/08/2022
Susan Monaghan

Pacific are a seamlessly smooth run company, who are very responsive to any issues you may have. Drivers always arrive promptly on time, are very quick to reply to any communication, so would highly recommend for both airport pick up and carhire,

 

29/08/2022
M.R

Great service from airport to car and for return leg back to airport. Good communication throughout and sorted out any issue with minimum fuss. Friendly and professional staff, would use again without hesitation. Many thanks.

 

29/08/2022
Susan Monaghan

Pacific are a REALLY good car hire company. They are responsive to any issues you may have and seem to run a seemless business. I would highly recommend their services for carhire and airport pick ups.

 

29/08/2022
Ersal Mehmet-Ali

First time I used Pacific and very happy with the service . Will definitely use them again

 

29/08/2022
Sergey

all was good

 

29/08/2022
Stuart

The gentleman who delivered the car was fantastic and very helpful. The car was reliable. Would have been 5 star if car had sat nav

 

29/08/2022
Fatih

I have been very happy the service. Thank you!

 

29/08/2022
mark hipkiss

Pleasant team and all ran smoothly.

 

29/08/2022
Osman mmz

everything was great thanks.

 

29/08/2022
Mike mirley

I have used pacific car hire for about 12 years. They are very reliable do what they promise car dropped off and picked up at the time agreed. Paperwork and payment quick and easy no hassle. I will not be using any other company in the future. I would recommend them . Thank you Pacific for your great service.

 

29/08/2022
Yassine

Third time I rented with pacific. Fine car, greag price. Minor thing: time of delivery could be more accurate. Thanks Rosemary for your great customer service! See you next year.

 

29/08/2022
Louise Kirby

We have used Pacific several times now for airport transfers and car hire. They are professional and reliable and I will continue to use them in the future.

 

29/08/2022
Darren Elliott

First time using Pacific Rentals all seems to have gone smoothly we had the car delivered to our apartment and then picked up at the hotel. The only thing I would’ve liked is an email or something after collection telling you everything is fine with the car etc etc apart from that a good service nice staff and cheap enough and good quality cars.

 

29/08/2022
Aliosman

Used many times As they are a big firm are more likely to deal with any problems you Thumbs up

 

25/08/2022
AZ

Easy, reliable, on time. Absolutely recommended!

 

16/08/2022
Serkan

I have been using Pacific rent-a-car for years now. They are truly professional and friendly. Never had a problem with their services. They do deserve the 5 star. Thank you Pacific and keep up with the good work.

 

16/08/2022
John Champion

I have been happy with the service, having used Pacific several times this year and recommended the business to friends. Online booking is easy and prices are reasonable.

 

15/08/2022
Sarah

2nd time we had used them this year and about to make another booking. Delightful young man who delivered and picked up the car.

 

15/08/2022
Neil Marshall

Rosemarie and Sacha are fab. Used Pacific several times a year for many years. Great service. Thank you.

 

15/08/2022
Anonoym

There is NO Airport Office

 

14/08/2022
Michael Ronald Franks

Have used Pacific car rental many times over the last ten year, and can honestly say that service has always been very good. Stayed end of July to early August this year, took our grown up daughters and there families with us. Arranged for two cars to meet us at Ercan airport, We were greeted on arrival, both cars on hand as agreed, and off we went on our hols|.. cars were left by us at the end of the holiday at the airport as agreed with Pacific. Thanks you Pacific...we all had a great time,

 

14/08/2022
Marc

Da unser Hotel keine Mietwagen mehr hatte, war Pacific Car unsere letzte RETTUNG. alles hat wunderbar geklappt. Das Auto war gepflegt und halb betankt. Der Preis für 3 Tage fair.

 

14/08/2022
Wenjin

Nice!

 

14/08/2022
Michael Dukes

We have been using Pacific for as long as I can remember ( 15 years ? ) and they have never let us down, highly recommend and we will continue to use them...

 

14/08/2022
Belier S

Très bon service, transfert de l'aéroport de larnaca à ledra palace sur la partie nord impeccable. Voiture à l'heure à l'arrivée du transfert, et navette à l'heure au retour. Rien à redire, à recommander

 

14/08/2022
Allan Foster

Apart from turning up a bit late at airport. Everything else was very good. Car was excellent and we had at least the £20 of fuel in the car. Returning the car was very easy. Just park in airport car park near Pacific rentals key box. Put keys in box and go to departure.

 

14/08/2022
Newman Dai

As always excellent. My family and I have used Pacific for a number of years. This year we needed 3 cars, and as a regular customer we were given a very good deal. The cars were delivered to our hotel in very good condition and served us well throughout our two weeks. Thank you, we look forward to dealing with you when we next return to Northern Cyprus

 

14/08/2022
Iulia

It was relatively easy pick up and drop off. Definitely made my life less stressful. The car was okay everywhere with exception of the lights. I had to drive someone to the airport at night and it was a struggle. So check your lights when picking up the car. Other than that jt was good.

 

10/08/2022
Jari Lehtonen

Usually great service and reasonable prices. This time, however, my reservation was charged to my credit card in wrong currency (GBP instead of EUR.) It's been two weeks since I was promised a refund, and nothing's happened since. My query regarding the refund sent a week ago has not been answered at all. Please fix this soon.

 

10/08/2022
Funda Kemal

The car was just what we needed, however the service was disappointing and not value for money in my opinion. Our car arrived almost an hour late to our hotel and we received no apology for being left waiting and having to chase them. I had to point out all the dents and scrapes in the chassis myself as they were not being marked down properly. Also I found the extra charges for petrol and drop off elsewhere too high as it is obviously unlikely we would risk bringing the car back completely empty. Half full to half full is reasonable and what other companies do. I would shop around other car hire companies in future as my experience wasn’t great with Pacific unfortunately.

 

08/08/2022
alex

it was fast dellivery and return a car included a key in box of pacific in aeroport .i loved in service

 

08/08/2022
Hero

Excellent and customer focussed service by Pacific Cars from start to finish. Back office team of Pacific managed the appointments for transfer from Larnaca to Girne and car hire very well. Drivers were very friendly and professional. The comfortable car with automatic transmission we hired was as new as could be and had only a few thousand kilometres on the meter. The day before departure i requested pretty late minute to be picked up at our holiday home instead of car drop off at the Pacific office and that wasn't an issue at all for the Pacific team. I know where to go next time when we visit Cyprus!

 

08/08/2022
Lisa Jeffers

Pacific Cars we’re fantastic. Even before our holiday, very professional and replying very promptly when arranging everything. We needed separate taxi transfers on different days from Larnaca airport, the hired car was delivered straight to our Airbnb, they then collected it from a hotel at the other side of the island on our last day and again another transfer to the airport. They were honestly really amazing. Thank you for making that side of our holiday very easy and smooth.

 

08/08/2022
Hitesh

Great service , used several times over the years friendly and reliable service ,good quotes and always sorted out problems, good condition cars at affordable price .

 

07/08/2022
CoÅŸkun

Çok iyi organizasyon

 

07/08/2022
PHIL KELLY

Great service from Pacific. Car delivered on time & even allowed us to travel to another resort & picked the car up from there. Highly recommended.

 

07/08/2022
Andrew Saunders

I have rented through Pacific before and have always had friendly and efficient service. Driver met me at Larnaca Airport, just outside of arrivals and promptly took us over the border to the office. It was 2.00am in the morning and the gentleman on duty quickly did the paperwork and we were on our way Kayalar. We will be using Pacific next year!

 

07/08/2022
Lee Hall

I booked transfers and a car delivered to our villa. The whole service from start to finish was excellent. Highly recommend!!

 

07/08/2022
STEPHEN WOWK

Excellent reliable service from Pacific we have used them for many years great company and great people to deal with

 

07/08/2022
Mike Harding

First class as ever

 

07/08/2022
Benno Arnsfeldt

Reasonable prices, formidable service and highly competent employees. I would also like to highlight their transfer service. Always on time.

 

07/08/2022
Joan Csizmadia

The requested car was delivered to my apartment by a very friendly gentleman. The car was in a very clean condition and suited me exactly for my holiday needs. Great and efficient service again. Thank you so much.

 

02/08/2022
Richard McGilley

A good reliable service.

 

01/08/2022
Mark

I highly recommend pacific Rentals. They are very professional and very service oriented : they have helped us to find a supplier when we've got a problem with the wheelchair of my husband . The delivery of the car was very smooth. The price was very reasonable. Very quick respond to what's up and message. We will surely work with them again next year.

 

29/07/2022
Rami Hasan

Excellent service and clean cars

 

27/07/2022
Bernd

Are SUPER satisfied. Everything went well, very good car. great service Only to recommend. everything went smoothly!

 

26/07/2022
Samar

Excellent service and highly recommend

 

26/07/2022
Rico

Perfect, fast and uncomplicated booking. Super organization of transfer from Pafos airport to Nicosia, and back! Very nice crew, I can highly recommend to anyone in North Cyprus!!! The car was exactly as described!

 

26/07/2022
SC

Excellent service. Car delivered and collected as arranged. Reasonable price.

Cancel Write a Review Send
Tap a Star to Rate
Done

Thank you for your interest.
We will get back to you shortly.