Ratings & Reviews

0.0
out of 5
0 Ratings
Write a Review

 

08/08/2022
Lisa Jeffers

Pacific Cars we’re fantastic. Even before our holiday, very professional and replying very promptly when arranging everything. We needed separate taxi transfers on different days from Larnaca airport, the hired car was delivered straight to our Airbnb, they then collected it from a hotel at the other side of the island on our last day and again another transfer to the airport. They were honestly really amazing. Thank you for making that side of our holiday very easy and smooth.

 

08/08/2022
Hitesh

Great service , used several times over the years friendly and reliable service ,good quotes and always sorted out problems, good condition cars at affordable price .

 

07/08/2022
CoÅŸkun

Çok iyi organizasyon

 

07/08/2022
PHIL KELLY

Great service from Pacific. Car delivered on time & even allowed us to travel to another resort & picked the car up from there. Highly recommended.

 

07/08/2022
Andrew Saunders

I have rented through Pacific before and have always had friendly and efficient service. Driver met me at Larnaca Airport, just outside of arrivals and promptly took us over the border to the office. It was 2.00am in the morning and the gentleman on duty quickly did the paperwork and we were on our way Kayalar. We will be using Pacific next year!

 

07/08/2022
Lee Hall

I booked transfers and a car delivered to our villa. The whole service from start to finish was excellent. Highly recommend!!

 

07/08/2022
STEPHEN WOWK

Excellent reliable service from Pacific we have used them for many years great company and great people to deal with

 

07/08/2022
Mike Harding

First class as ever

 

07/08/2022
Benno Arnsfeldt

Reasonable prices, formidable service and highly competent employees. I would also like to highlight their transfer service. Always on time.

 

07/08/2022
Joan Csizmadia

The requested car was delivered to my apartment by a very friendly gentleman. The car was in a very clean condition and suited me exactly for my holiday needs. Great and efficient service again. Thank you so much.

 

02/08/2022
Richard McGilley

A good reliable service.

 

01/08/2022
Mark

I highly recommend pacific Rentals. They are very professional and very service oriented : they have helped us to find a supplier when we've got a problem with the wheelchair of my husband . The delivery of the car was very smooth. The price was very reasonable. Very quick respond to what's up and message. We will surely work with them again next year.

 

29/07/2022
Rami Hasan

Excellent service and clean cars

 

27/07/2022
Bernd

Are SUPER satisfied. Everything went well, very good car. great service Only to recommend. everything went smoothly!

 

26/07/2022
Samar

Excellent service and highly recommend

 

26/07/2022
Rico

Perfect, fast and uncomplicated booking. Super organization of transfer from Pafos airport to Nicosia, and back! Very nice crew, I can highly recommend to anyone in North Cyprus!!! The car was exactly as described!

 

26/07/2022
SC

Excellent service. Car delivered and collected as arranged. Reasonable price.

 

26/07/2022
Draper

Perfect experience. Friendly, quick response, efficient. Nothing too much trouble. Pick up from Larnaca airport to Bellapais was seamless. Drop off and pick up of hire car to house was no problem. Extension to rental was easy. Very positive experience and would use again. Thank you Pacific

 

26/07/2022
GABRIEL POPA

I rented a car for 5 days, for 20pounds/day they delivered fast at my hotel...they add 24pounds for gas that means aprox 23l of gas, theoretical...after 200km reservoir was empty....this means that there was less petrol or the consumption was more than 11L/100km...anyway I extended it by one more day and surprisingly the price changed to 26pounds...thanks to the friend from Africa, the only one with whom I managed to have a conversation in English and he was kind...the rest were a bit frowning

 

25/07/2022
Kay Wiethold

Schnell, freundlich, preiswert und kundenorientiert!

 

25/07/2022
Cat

Our pick up from Larnaca and return transfer were great. Both were easy to find and went very smoothly, despite flight cancellations and changing times. Car hire was also good, would definitely use again!

 

25/07/2022
Simge Çankaya

As always the car and the service was superb! We always rent the cars from Pacific and we never experienced any issues. Thank you Pacific.

 

25/07/2022
Dave Dillon

Car was supposed to be delivered 0900 am but wasn’t delivered till 12-30 we lost best part of the day, car wasn’t very clean and the boot hadn’t been touched at all.The transfer from Larnaca and back went very smoothly.

 

25/07/2022
Mark Prest

My wife & I have used Pacific rentals on numerous occasions and they never let us down. Great service. Picked up at LCA Larnaca, Taxi transfer to Northern Cyprus, hire car delivered next day at our villa, perfect! We will be using Pacific Rentals again when we go back to Northern Cyprus next year.

 

25/07/2022
Sian

Excellent Service! Great price. Collection and drop off was easy and simple. Will use again

 

25/07/2022
Pretsel

We hired a car for 4 days during our holiday in North Cyprus. The car was delivered to our hotel at the correct time we booked and was picked up without any problems.. we would be happy to use Pacific again..

 

25/07/2022
DANIEL

GOOD PRICES AND SERVICE DIRECTLY TO HOTEL. DIDNT GOT THE CAR I BOOKED BUT OVERALL GOOD SERVICE! TRANSFERS WERE GOOD AS WELL!

Holiday 

25/07/2022
Janet Nowell

I am not very good at writing reviews but wanted to say a big thank you to you all, everything went smoothly, pick up in Larnaca , hire car & return taxi to Larnaca! We all had a fantastic holiday & hopefully will be back again next year! Thank you all once again

 

20/07/2022
Peter Kirtley

Very easy to book taxi transfer and car hire on line, the team are always pleasant and helpful especially present day, when flights are continuously being altered. Always on time both taxi and car delivery, an excellent service

 

20/07/2022
Yücel

Excellent service, friendly staff, well maintained car for a good price. I recommend a full insurance as they're millions of sources for scratches & cracks.😅 We also used the pickup service from LCA Airport south the border. Worked perfectly. I'll be back when in Northern Cyprus...

 

18/07/2022
Vojtech

Fast booking in a critical situation with reseonable price. Thanks!

 

18/07/2022
MELANIE KAIN

Brilliant services and highly recommend.

 

18/07/2022
Michael Hilton

Excellent service as always. Dropping off at Ercan is so simple.

 

17/07/2022
Selvi

We were very happy with the car. The prices are quite convenient. Pick up was easy and staff was friendly. However, we were forced to pay an additional cost of 23€as we returned the car. We returned the car at Ercan Airport and were told that you just easily have to park the car there and leave the keys in a Box. Due to traffic we were Late 2 Hours. We were called on our war there and were informed That someone from the Agency will take the car personally at the Airport. Upon arrival we were then forced to pay an additional cost. There is no Information about such additional costs in advance. I rented the car for the day. They should have informed us before about this and find it not very Customer friendly and trustworthy.

 

17/07/2022
Phil Brooke

I have been using Pacific Rentals every time I visit North Cyprus. They have never let me down. The cars are of a good standard they are delivered on time and collected on time. Excellent service definitely use again when in North Cyprus on holiday.

 

17/07/2022
Neil Turner

Very good service for both car hire and airport transfer.

 

17/07/2022
Natalia

Excellent service, instant communication, competitive prices. Highly recommend the rental company 😊

 

17/07/2022
James Bradfield

I regularly rent a car from Pacific whilst on holiday. This year i had a car from 24th June to 14th July. As in every other year the booking was easy and quick and the confirmation clear and precise. Everything is clear, the insurance cover, the fuel arrangements, the options you might want to take up and the delivery and collection arrangements.The vehicles are sound and presented fully valeted. In previous years I have had the odd glitch with the car but one phone call and the problem was remedied right away with good grace. The company inspires trust and really does provide great customer service.

 

17/07/2022
Dimitris

Excellent service

 

17/07/2022
Kemal

Thank you for your attention. The Car was very usefull. Renting a Car from Pacific very fast, easy and comfortable.

 

17/07/2022
Celalettin Degirmenci

Wir mieten bereits seit 2018 bei Pacific unseren Mietwagen und möchten dies auch weiterhin tun. Uns überzeugt die Zuverlässigkeit, der Service, die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter und der reibungslose Ablauf.. Des weiteren als Empfehlung : dass das Büro mehr persönliche Kundenpflege für Stammkunden betreibt und für diese Kunden einen Vorteil anbietet (ähnlich wie ein Bonusprogramm) und die Flexibilität bei der Buchung und Bereitstellung des Mietwagens müsste ausgebaut werden. Sonst ist alles Top , macht weiter so.

 

17/07/2022
Ãœmit

Whenever I go to Cyprus, I know that the Pacific Family is waiting for me there. I thank them for their helpfulness, professional approach and friendly behavior. When you go to Cyprus, you do not need to walk on the road because there is Pacific Rent A Car

 

17/07/2022
Ali

Great service

 

09/07/2022
Keith Measor

I have used Pacific for many years and they have proved reliable and efficient. Rosemarie especially has looked after us for all are transaction’s and bookings for as long as we have dealt with them, nothing is to much trouble She is a star. Would recommend to anyone visiting the Island .

 

09/07/2022
Andrew

Good price, good quick service, no hiccups or problems. They arranged taxi pickup to and from Larnaca airport that made the whole process seamless. Will use on next trip.

 

09/07/2022
Yusuf

Absolutely 0 problems when using Pacific Car Rental. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting TRNC

 

09/07/2022
Neale Jones

Good value and clean rental car - ford focus - everything worked as it should and the company are good to deal with. Relaxed, no fuss and no hassle!

 

06/07/2022
Linda Gittins

Great company easy to use website, reliable service and reasonable price

 

06/07/2022
Nathan

Car hired and collected from remote station in Ledra Palace. We had a Ford Focus which was good. Smooth service from start to finish. Good fuel policy. They even have a what’s app service for quick answers to questions. Another car company let us down so we needed to keep the car for longer than planned and this was not an issue for Pacific who were great and extended our rental over what’s app. Would recommend and would use them again

 

06/07/2022
Jack Grant

Amazing services, prices and vehicle availability. Used their airport transfer service from Larnaca too, which was also a very good price and hassle free journey. Would definitely recommend!

 

06/07/2022
Mr & Mrs H.

Booked through booking.com, money was taken 24-hours before pick up. Easy office to locate in Girne. We had an AC issue a couple of days in, took the car back, had it checked & gas topped up all within less than 30 minutes, very helpful staff! Easy airport drop off too. Have used Pacific a couple of times now and will continue to every time we visit.

 

06/07/2022
Ian

Everything was problem-free and easy. Cemil arrived with the car right on time at Ledras Palace crossing, and was very friendly and helpful. Telephone staffer was also helpful with my initial queries. Thank you.

 

06/07/2022
Michael Brooke

First Class service again. Great price and good clean, reliable vehicle. Thanks and look forward to using you on our next visit. Mike Brooke

 

05/07/2022
John West

I have used Pacific many times. The service is excellent. Always on time for transfers and pickup. I can highly recommend with out any hesitation.

 

05/07/2022
Melih

I recieved car from hotel than delivered to Airport, that was very good for me. They were very kind. Thanks for good service.

 

05/07/2022
Ron Everitt

Excellent service.All the staff are very efficient.

 

05/07/2022
Jillian Giddens

Good service, but AC was very bad and the wind screen washers didn’t work. Bit disappointing.

 

05/07/2022
Brian Marshall

Always had first class service be it car rental of airport pickups. Also very helpful and friendly staff to deal with.

 

05/07/2022
M. A. Kawas

Very good service, delivered the car on time. We had problem with the air condition, and the car was replaced within 2 hours. I recommend Pacific for car rental, and for sure will be my choice for the future.

 

05/07/2022
Clive Richards

We have used Pacific Rentals on many occasions and have always found them to provide cars which are reliable and in good condition. When there have been minor problems they have always been resolved quickly and graciously. They respond quickly to emails and are always polite and helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

 

05/07/2022
Hüseyin

Rented from Pacific multiple times already. Always perfect service. Definitely recommended.

 

05/07/2022
Mike Harding

The best in Northe Cyprus

 

05/07/2022
Ian

After being let down by a different car hire company on arrival. I contacted Pacific and they dropped a brand new car off within 3 hours. On the 1st day we had been involved in a accident (not our fault) all 4 of us rushed to hospital and was met by Sacha who handled the whole situation from start to finish. They organised transfers back to the Police station and to our place, even organised a translator to meet at the police station. Cannot recommend this company enough and this is the only company that I will be using in the future. Cheapest isn’t always the best.

 

05/07/2022
Stephen Lang

Transfer from airport to apartment went great and return to airport week later excellent on time each time Car hire was great as well Thanks

 

05/07/2022
Robm

Totally recommend Pacific hire - they really helped us out after another company badly let us down. Quick to respond, great staff & genuinely friendly, many thanks :)

 

05/07/2022
Seabass

The car had many dents and scratches and I would have thought not a great advertisement for Pacific. That said it ran ok despite the fact that it constantly alerted a flat tyre which it didn't have. BTW the girls in the office are great.

 

05/07/2022
David M

The service was excellent, even when I didn't like the first car I booked, it was changed with no additional cost, dropping off the car was easy. I was over 4 hours late for the pick up of the car the agent waited till late. I will definitely be renting from pacific again.

 

05/07/2022
Nick Thrower

Excellent service. Car delivered and collected on time and ran faultlessly the whole holiday. Have used Pacific many times and its always been the same.

 

05/07/2022
Colin

Excellent service and very helpful team. Excellent value for money. Many thanks.

 

05/07/2022
Tracey Brennan

Excellent car rental, accommodating friendly staff and perfect service. Good cars, no breakdowns. 4 separate parties in my friendship group used Pacific and they were all given excellent service. Cannot recommend highly enough.

 

22/06/2022
Finn seefeldt

Everything is Perfect & easy Fast Service & one of the only Car rentals where you can buy Paper for south Cyprus !

 

22/06/2022
Shelagh Fogg

Very happy with the hire car. Did alot of miles and never let us down once. Good price for a whole month

 

22/06/2022
Melisa Orhan

Excellent service and communication. Very helpful team who are always on hand to help. Car in good condition and good to drive.

 

22/06/2022
Kathleen Orme

We have used Pacific several times now, always at the airport to greet us, professional and very pleasant. On occasion when we have had a problem, they have always helped us with no mither. Price is good too, we have been recommended other cheaper companies - we did try and vowed to use Pacific in future!! Cars are of good quality. Highly recommend.

 

22/06/2022
John

To visit Cyprus should with Pacific definitely. Very good team and fleet. Reasonable prices. Many thanks!

 

21/06/2022
Diane holliday

Great service pick up and delivery

 

21/06/2022
Reiner

Einfache Buchung.Alles wie beschrieben. Fahrzeug technisch und optisch ohne jeden erkennbaren Mangel Gerne wieder

 

21/06/2022
Reiner Schwellinger

Transfer vom Flughafen Ercan nach Famagusta und zum Urlaubsende von Girne zum Flughafen Ercan. Ohne jede Einschränkung zu empfehlen. Superpreis im Vergleich zu vielen anderen Anbietern. Absolut pünktlich. Sehr saubere und geräumige Fahrzeuge auf beiden Strecken.

 

21/06/2022
Mark Pay

We’ve used Pacific for car hire and taxi pick up from the airport. The taxi’s are always on time with polite and courteous people and the cars hired are always clean and well maintained and delivered by friendly staff. Their rates seem to be the cheapest I’ve come across and we wouldn’t use anyone else.

 

21/06/2022
Janet Serif

Got the exact car I paid for, excellent! Service very good but a little more time explaining the controls would have been good. I drive an automatic but this car was very different from the one I normally drive but didn’t take long to figure out! The car was clean, comfortable and economical. Thank you.

 

21/06/2022
Slawomir

Deliver and pick up the car from/ to Hotel was very good.

 

21/06/2022
Stanley Dickson

pick ups excellent service and cars good please remember that when a car is booked inclusive for a change over day that this means all day will use again.

 

21/06/2022
Helen

We have used Pacific Car Rentals for the past 16 years and I can only praise their efficiency, reliability and Excellent Customer Service to the very highest degree. Nothing is too much trouble for them and we will continue to use them for many years to come. Thank you to all.

 

21/06/2022
Gordon Campbell

Once again a great service at a very reasonable cost. Thanks Pacific.

 

21/06/2022
Moray

A professional car hire company with good cars who provide an efficient service. I strongly recommend.

 

21/06/2022
Rob

Rented from Pacific multiple times already. Always perfect service. Definitely recommended.

 

16/06/2022
Mert

Excellent service from and to Larnaca airport. Hire car was clean and good condition except i couldnt adjust the passenger side mirror and radio system required manual adjustment instead of using the wheel control.

 

15/06/2022
Josef

Excellent customer service. Delivery to Marina. Nice cars. Easy to book. We will use again

 

14/06/2022
Gizel

Another great experience for our car rental from Pacific this year! They make booking, collection from the airport and drop off a very simple process. The car was clean and reliable. Thoroughly recommend!

 

14/06/2022
Gizel

Another great experience for our car rental from Pacific this year! They make booking, collection from the airport and drop off a very simple process. The car was clean and reliable. Thoroughly recommend!

 

14/06/2022
Fevzi Ogelman

I have been using Pacific for many years, airport transfer on time, car rental with reasonable rates.

 

14/06/2022
Jane

Taxis are always prompt, cars clean and drivers friendly. Car hire is great value and choice of cars is good. Service is fantastic. Great company. Thank you.

 

13/06/2022
Colin Scott

I’ve booked with Pacific for many years after trying a few others. Faultless family service and all staff friendly, attentive and efficient. On the very rare occasion a car has had a fault, as they do, it was dealt with immediately. Airport Transfer Taxis always on time, quality vehicles, cheaper than most, polite, friendly drivers. Can highly recommend, thank you Rosemary and the team 👍

 

13/06/2022
Nav

Very good service with clean car and very good rental rates

 

13/06/2022
Tj

Great service, no drama at all. They dropped the car off on time and they were happy to collect the keys from reception. I would definitely use them again.

 

13/06/2022
Cenk K.

Good cars, good service

 

13/06/2022
Alan B

Arranged for the car to be delivered to and collected from our hotel which arrived exactly on time. Car was in good condition and handed over very quickly. No problems with the vehicle during our hire. I would certainly use Pacific for my next holiday in Northern Cyprus.

 

13/06/2022
David W

Extremely pleased with the service provided by Pacific. I have used their cars on various occasions when I have been staying in North Cyprus. Reliable car, very competitive rates, easy booking and pleasant, friendly staff. Thank you!

 

13/06/2022
Ilker Dervish

Excellent!

 

13/06/2022
om

The procedure of getting and returning the car was very efficient The car was very clean , we rented the car for four days , and we were very happy.

 

13/06/2022
Sharon Karaibramoglu

We rented a car from pacific got 1 week, great service, car delivered on time and great communication. Thank you again

 

13/06/2022
Ade Gelston

As always excellent service and great car from Pacific. Delivered on time to my address and collected efficiently with no fuss I have been using Pacific for many years and would have no hesitation in using them again. Look forward to more great service later this year when we return to Northern Cyprus

 

13/06/2022
John Rogers

Very friendly great service, as usual will use them next year, see you then.

 

13/06/2022
Sarper Hulusi

Excellent service , pick up on time drop off made very convenient for the customers , friendly and helpful staff

 

10/06/2022
Catalin

Car was fine, but we had to wait more than an hour to pick up the car because apparently they had forgotten that we had a booking.

 

09/06/2022
Patricia Thomas

Excellent efficient service. Nice clean cars. Pick up taxis always on time. Very reasonable rates.

 

08/06/2022
Tariq

Really great service. Thank you!

 

08/06/2022
Petra

Transfer service from Larnaca airport as well as delivery of rental car absolutely recommendable.

 

06/06/2022
Ali

Very easy to communicate and the whole experience was very smooth. Will definitely use again. Thank you

 

06/06/2022
Sharon

Ive used Pacific many times. Easy to book online. Cars are really good condition. Would recommend.

 

05/06/2022
Cem

Excellent customer service. The car was in good condition. Hassle free drop off even on early hour flight. High quality paper work is very appreciated. Key drop off box is a pragmatic solution. We will definitely hire our rental car from Pacific on our next holiday!

 

05/06/2022
Serap

I have been using thus service for the last 10 years. I recomend them to anyone, they are honest and stable with the prices I am happy with the friendly and dedicated staff, you can be sure to be looked after.

 

05/06/2022
Serdar

Great company to deal with , very helpful and will use them again on my visit to Cyprus.

 

05/06/2022
Nick O

Great and reliable service. Thoroughly recommend. Thanks

 

05/06/2022
Iwan Morris

Fantastic service, efficient, good cars and taxi service to and from Larnaca Airport excellent. Have no hesitation in recommending the company.

 

05/06/2022
Paul Said

Have used Pacific for many years and never had any problems - very efficient punctual and friendly staff - would not hesitate to recommend them

 

05/06/2022
Carolyn Bullman

I have been using Pacific Cars for a long time always on time and good cars staff are lovely very helpful I will always use them Thank you so much .

 

05/06/2022
Paul Faice

The service from Pacific cars was very good, emails answered quickly and car delivered on time, the car was not so good , Ford Focus with 133,000 Km on clock , air conditioning not working very well, engine fault light on dash, radio display not working and on a rainy day the wipers did not clear the windscreen at all, we had to stop the car and wait for rain to stop ! The car was simply not in a condition that you would expect for a rental Car ! Great Staff Very poor car !

 

05/06/2022
Yildiz

Very Friendly staff, well maintained modern cars and good prices. I have used this Company for many years now and they've never let us down. Nothing is too much for them. I will be using them again when we return to Cyprus.

 

04/06/2022
Patrick Kernick

Great car delivered and collected bang on time. Have used Pacific cars many times over the last 10 or so years and never had a problem or complaint. Why would I go anywhere else? Pacific service makes my holiday complete. Thank you all so much.

 

01/06/2022
Kim H

I've used this company several times for car hire and taxi service and would definitely recommend them. They are always helpful, reliable and provide an excellent service.

 

31/05/2022
colin Stuart-neal

Great Service, good cars . Would always use them

 

31/05/2022
Norman

A very good service provided at a very reasonable price and I would use them again.

 

31/05/2022
Michael Brooke

I have been using Pacific Car Hire for many years now and although my car was delivered 2 1/2 hours late on my recent hire (19th May), due I understand to volume of business, I would still highly recommend this company. Helpful and obliging staff (especially Rosemarie) and great rates. Wouldn't use anyone else. Next hire is June 19th and hope all goes according to plan..

 

30/05/2022
Kaz Hursit

Excellent service used this company a few times and always deliver. Look forward to my next holiday we shall be using them again Thank you Pacific car Rentals

 

30/05/2022
Tony Ardley

We have used this Company for many years, all of the staff down to the person who cleans the cars are very pleasant, friendly and helpful. We have recently returned from Cyprus where we had an automatic Nissan Note which met all our expectations. My only wish is that you could hire cars that have not been used by smokers.

 

30/05/2022
Sarah Hewson

Booked car for collection at Ercan airport but didn't realise driver would meet us at arrivals and while looking for a car rental desk/kiosk we somehow we never noticed driver standing with our name written on a board. When I checked the confirmation email there was an error in the pickup location which made me think car was not at Ercan so we got a taxi to hotel. Phoned Pacific next day and car was delivered within the hour with no quibble over us missing the driver and we were only charged from when we actually got car. Was a much nicer car than we expected for the money so we were very happy. Super convenient having car collected from our accommodation at end of rental. Perfect service except for confirmation email not being clear enough.

 

29/05/2022
Pamela

Excellent company never.a problem. Lovely helpfulstaff

 

29/05/2022
Mehmet Horoz

Always a pleasure booking a hire car from pacific, I have been a customer for many years and the staff and the customer service is great. I will continue to use pacific to rent my vehicles for the foreseeable future. Thank you Pacific 💯 great service.

 

29/05/2022
Rosamaria Brugnatelli

Grazie al servizio commerciale che ha sempre risposto rapidamente con preventivi e informazioni complete e rassicuranti, abbiamo prenotato un'auto per una settimana. Ottimo il servizio di consegna e restituzione nei tempi concordati e con estrema semplicità. Abbiamo ricevuto un' auto in ordine con assicurazione totale come da noi richiesto. Prezzi buoni, pagabili cash o con carta di credito ( comunque non richiesta a garanzia del noleggio). Consiglierei a chiunque questa agenzia

 

29/05/2022
Keith Measor

We have been using Pacific for Many Many years The Standard of Service is First Class. Nothing is to much Trouble, the Cars of a good standard . The Staff there are very professional. We would use anyone else. Finally a Big Thank to Rosemarie who always looks after us impeccably.

 

29/05/2022
Paul Hughes

Great car, great staff. No fuss process.

 

29/05/2022
JimM

Have been using Pacific over 10 yrs. Always good cars, clean. Delivery on time. Staff very helpful, professional. Would only ever use Pacific Car rentals

 

29/05/2022
Chris Nicholls

Great service and prices as usual, I have used them for many years. Rosemarie and Sacha can’t do enough for you to make sure you have everything in place. For stress free car rental, give them a call.

 

29/05/2022
JOHN ROBINSON

Great service good car and price Air conditioner needed a re gas otherwise perfect

 

24/05/2022
Ray B

Nice staff, good cars and great prices. We've used this Company for years and they've never let us down. They aren't going to go over the car with a magnifying glass when you bring it back either. We'll definitely be using them again when we return to Cyprus. Thanks All...

 

24/05/2022
JOHN ROBINSON

Very good service. Car Clean and tidy Pleasant staff and Very good value for your Money this is my second rental this holiday and I will definitely be using them next year

 

23/05/2022
Ralph Maxwell

Would recommend Our car was delivered on time to our hotel and collected at the time we were told. The car was immaculate and fulfilled our needs. I would use pacific car hire again.

 

23/05/2022
Jack Brookmyre

I would have no hesitation in recommending Pacific Car Rentals. I have always found them reliable and efficient on every occasion I have used them.

 

23/05/2022
Mark payne

Pacific Taxi service and car rental is excellent. Always on time and helpful. Will Not use anyone Else

 

23/05/2022
Miyesa H

We rented a 7 seater to collect from Ercan airport and we were met and greeted, taken to the car and the person who met us helped us with our suitcases and also showed us how to use the car and more. Overall the entire service and experience was great, I will not use anyone else when renting a car in north Cyprus.

 

23/05/2022
Alan Brough

Thanks for the hire of the car everything great will be back again December many thanks

 

23/05/2022
Mohammed Amin

We've used pacific car hire on three occasions, cars are clean and competitively priced. Staff are helpful and always on time. They charge £20 for fuel, but I think the car actually has less than that. will use pacific car hire again and recommend to other people.

 

23/05/2022
alan

all waysgreat and looking forward to a great price deal in aug. alan see you soon

 

23/05/2022
Gail

Always on time ! Customer service excellent.

 

23/05/2022
Paul & Janet

The car we used was a Ford Fiesta and colour was white all round, our journey from our North Cyprus Villa a stay to many parts of North and South Cyprus was very pleasant and well driven with many mountain climbs and very useful for narrow curved roads which was dealt with by Paul who did the driving. Recommendation is a well and truly organised company who are always there to help, also the delivery and collection to and from our stay was on time and well explained.

 

23/05/2022
Tom/Trevor/Dan

It's about the 8th time using Pacific and they are great. Always on time for airport runs both ways. Delivering and collecting the car is a breeze too. Good cars. Will be using Pacific again in August as a result. Top company! :) The office staff do a great job and are very helpful too. :)

 

23/05/2022
Steve Wowk

Good cars at very reasonable prices + excellent reliable friendly service

 

23/05/2022
Jenny Foulds

Excellent service, clean car ready to go, no problems. Also text service was great, punctual and helpful about delays through customs due to busy period. We have used you many times and will do again, thank you. Foulds/Wade families.

 

23/05/2022
Mike Harding

on time pick up, friendly service and value for money... as always perfect

 

23/05/2022
John B

Hi, Just a quick note, to say thank you to all the staff, at Pacific, for all their assistance and prompt responses to any questions, and alterations, to our ever changing travel plans, both for Airport Transfers, and Car Hire, for this year, and the past,. its always a pleasure to talk, and engage with them all, and the Girls, do a great job, Many Thanks Again, John B.

 

23/05/2022
John Sharp

Always use Pacific car rentals, never had any problems, pick up at Ercan with no problems and friendly easy to drop off.

 

23/05/2022
osman tayfun oÄŸuzoÄŸlu

always on time at the airport pick-up and service with the promised vehicle or higher class vehicles, I work with the same company all the time, I have never had any problems...Thank you

 

23/05/2022
Brian Jackson

I found them to be very flexible with my last minute changes and good value for money

 

15/05/2022
Fran

Pacific Taxi service is excellent. Always on time and helpful.

 

14/05/2022
Fatma Soormally

We’ve used pacific to hire a car several times and overall they provide a very good service, easy and hassle free

 

14/05/2022
Abd

Thank you for the excellent service regarding the car rental. Easy communication, professional staff, competitive price, and reliable cars.

 

13/05/2022
Hendrik

Great staff,always on time according to the details and communications, perfect clean cars and good prices. Always reason to come back to this number one on TRNC.

 

13/05/2022
Kat and Ste

Collected the car as arranged at Ercan Airport. It drove well for the 9 days we had it. The key box drop off is also really convenient for early flights. Wouldn't hesitate to book Pacific again.

 

13/05/2022
Mike Mirley

Well where do I start ! We have used your company for years for transfers and hire car this year was a disaster from the beginning. The driver failed to make himself known to us at airport and we waited 30 minutes ran the office to discover he was waiting at another exit! Then the car sent for us was too small and the driver was very unhelpful and we had to wait until another car was sent for us!!!! We eventually arrived at our destination almost an hour later than planned . The next day the hire car was dropped off at our house and we signed the appropriate forms and paid by card unfortunately the payment was taken out of our bank account twice! I wonder if the office would have contacted us making us aware of this mistake? I contacted the office as soon as the mistake was made only to be told the accountant would have to look into it and let us know, after contacting the office numerous times I eventually got an email saying the money had been refunded 3 days later. Not once did we receive an apology for this complete incompetence. We have already booked your services again later in the year but we may have to look.to finding alternative services. Regards

 

13/05/2022
WILLIAM ANDERSON

Good service, great value for money, no problems to mention.

 

13/05/2022
Ozay Ali

2nd time i have used Pacific - they offer good cars and a responsive service. Very good and I strongly recommend Pacific

 

13/05/2022
HAKAN AYRANPINAR

Araç tam vaktinde havalimanına geldi. Temiz ve bildirildiği gibiydi araç. Hatta araçta gözlüğümü unutmustum. Aracı teslim Ettikten 3 gün sonra aradım. Hemen benimle ilgilendiler ve gözlügümü arayıp buldular ve bana iade ettiler. Tavsiye ederim.

 

13/05/2022
Arthur Millman

I have been coming to North Cyprus for 14 years, & have used Pacific for the last 13 years. The fact that I have used them since 2009 tells you all you need to know.

 

10/05/2022
Terry Johnston

I have used Pacific car rental for many years, twice a year. I have never had an issue of any kind! Car is delivered to my house when requested in a very timely manner! Maybe not the newest fleet but always clean and good running order. Always recommend to any of my friends and their family’s!

 

08/05/2022
GarryL

The car provided was very high mileage and somewhat battle-scarred but seemed well-maintained and drove well. Overall, it was good value and trouble-free for the price paid. Delivery to our hotel was on-time and hassle free; it was collected later the end of our hire period but this wasn't a problem as we were able to leave the keys with the hotel reception.

 

05/05/2022
David Yates

Firs rate. Good easy meeting at the Airport with all paperwork ready. Drop off on return problem free. . Good car at a competitive price,

 

04/05/2022
Clive Williams

We have used Pacific for many years without a problem, excellent service and reliable cars at a fair price, thank you Pacific see you soon.

 

04/05/2022
Ish

I have used pacific car rental a few times now and everytime they have delivered the car on time and in great condition

 

03/05/2022
Philip

Very good service from Pacific and competitive prices. We have used Pacific for many years and they are always reliable.

 

03/05/2022
Janet Layfield

We used Pacific for over 12 years now and always found them to be professional and reliable. Their cars are always clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend 👍

 

03/05/2022
Rachel

Great communication and easy to work with!

 

03/05/2022
Mario

We used Pacific rent a car for our trip to Northern Cyprus. They arranged the taxi pick up and drop off from Larnaca airport. Everything was perfectly organized. Highly recommended!

 

02/05/2022
Stephen F

Have used Pacific for my last couple of rentals and found them really good. Great communication, quick collection and easy drop of at Ercan airport. Friendly staff and decent cars. All round first rate. Would recommend.

 

01/05/2022
Olga Sauer-Malyhin

Wir haben das Auto zu uns ins Komplex bestellt. Vertrag unterschrieben, bezahlt alles war perfekt. Sehr freundlich und professionell. Das Auto war halb getankt wie bei der Buchung eingegeben. Das Auto war sauber. Das Auto wurde zur vereinbarten Zeit auch von Firma Pacific abgeholt. Werden wir sehr gerne weiter empfehlen. Viele lieben Dank

 

01/05/2022
Khurram Iftikhar

Very good service, Professional staff

 

01/05/2022
Lip

I have used Pacific for many years, all very good experiences. Clean reliable cars. Highly recommended.

 

30/04/2022
Michael Dukes

Perfect service as usual, been using Pacific for many years and have never been let down...thank you Pacific

 

30/04/2022
Elvan Korukoglu

Easy booking, Ayhan bey was friendly, helpful and professional. Easy procedures to pick and leave the car. The car was clean, well looked after, we had no problems at all. Thank you very much.

 

29/04/2022
Roy Harrison

What can I say about the most dedicated first class car hire company that I have been saying for the past 10 years. You must be doing everything right to satisfy customers. If you receive any bad reviews just give them my email address so that I can prove them wrong. I promise to be a Gentleman with my replies.

 

29/04/2022
Caitlin

Used Pacific in Girne and was really pleased with the service, easy to communicate with, could call and message via WhatsApp; simple delivery of car to our hotel and had it picked up from there too so a great timesaver plus the staff were all lovely and super helpful. Also great price. Would definitely use again.

 

29/04/2022
Sarah nafi

This was my first time using Pacific rentals and I was extremely pleased with the service. We were met at the airport when we landed and taken immediately to our rental. Was reasonably priced, efficient service and easy drop off. Would highly recommend and will be using again

 

29/04/2022
Gail

Always reliable and go out off there way .

 

29/04/2022
Turan K

Emailed, priced up, arranged, car turned up, i drove the car, no problems.. simple, hassle free, thank you Pacific for making it easy!!!

 

29/04/2022
Habiba

happy with the vehicle provided, the price and friendly reliable service. Thank you.

 

29/04/2022
Serhan Y.

The rental process was very easy, the team very friendly and helpful. I had a small incident and received immediate support. The car was a bit old but didn't create a problem during my stay. Thank you.

 

29/04/2022
Ursula Schwinn

I have been renting my vehicle when visiting Cyprus for several years. Also this year, late March to mid-April. As always, I am very satisfied, pick-up and handover at Ercan Airport reliable and punctual. The employee was very competent, the vehicle was clean and tidy. As always 5 stars.

 

29/04/2022
Suat Cingöz

Dear Ayhan, I would like to say thank you for arranging our airport transfer's and hire the car, everything went very well and it was an excellent service. Best regards Suat Cingöz

 

29/04/2022
Simge Ç.

I have rented from Pacific Rent a Car on several occasions since I travel to Cyprus regularly and I am very happy with the service. The cars are always clean and well looked after. Will definitely continue to rent from here.

 

29/04/2022
Shawn Dollar

The car was fine, the agent took care of our needs. Thank you, this was our first time using Pacific.

 

29/04/2022
Berdge

Hired via the website. Car was delivered to us as we walked over the border and they allowed to leave parked in the same place. Perfect car for our needs. Toured the pan handle and Famagusta. Will definitely use again soon. Thanks Pacific!

 

29/04/2022
Jason

We have been using Pacific for several years for both car hire and airport transfers. They have always provided excellent service and the cars have never let us down. Keep it up! A+

 

29/04/2022
Steve Taylor

Having tried other companies in the past and had poor vehicles, I found Pacific. I am a regular renter and have futrure reservations. Thanks to the customer service, quality of vehicle and price I always use Pacific. I have no problem in recommending this company

 

29/04/2022
Samie

I have been renting cars through the Pacific website for more than 5 years, more than 2 times a year. I am very satisfied and appreciate the top service and the friendly and uncomplicated handling. Keep up the good work and you will keep me as a customer for a long time :-)

 

29/04/2022
Keith Watson

Has been a few years since my last visit but still good reliable service very easy to pick up and drop back off at the airport. Will be using again.

 

29/04/2022
MIke Harding

Best car hire in the TRNC. We have used them for some time.. reliable meet and greet at the airport and friendly service. Price competitive and reliable cars.

 

29/04/2022
John

Good value and clean car, delivered and collected on time.

 

29/04/2022
Gordon Campbell

As far as I am concerned Pacific is the best. They provide a friendly, efficient service at an unbeatable price.

 

29/04/2022
lyn pegler

Always have a good service with Pacific and dealing with Rosemarie in the office. The only disappointment is that we were charged £20 for petrol (as always) and there was less than a quarter of a tank in the car. With the current exchange rate it should have been at least between half and 3/4 of a tank. Our first port of call was to fill up our fuel

 

29/04/2022
Mike

We used Pacific for a 10 day hire in April. The car was delivered to the hotel in Famagusta at the time promised and we dropped it off in Nicosia. Pacific were helpful and quick with replies to emails both before the rental began as well as during the hire when we wanted to confirm the drop off point for the car. We had no problems with the car and they have a fair fuel policy. Overall, an excellent service and inexpensive. We are happy to recommend Pacific.

Cancel Write a Review Send
Tap a Star to Rate
Done

Thank you for your interest.
We will get back to you shortly.