Ratings & Reviews

0.0
out of 5
0 Ratings
Write a Review

 

15/05/2022
Fran

Pacific Taxi service is excellent. Always on time and helpful.

 

14/05/2022
Fatma Soormally

We’ve used pacific to hire a car several times and overall they provide a very good service, easy and hassle free

 

14/05/2022
Abd

Thank you for the excellent service regarding the car rental. Easy communication, professional staff, competitive price, and reliable cars.

 

13/05/2022
Hendrik

Great staff,always on time according to the details and communications, perfect clean cars and good prices. Always reason to come back to this number one on TRNC.

 

13/05/2022
Kat and Ste

Collected the car as arranged at Ercan Airport. It drove well for the 9 days we had it. The key box drop off is also really convenient for early flights. Wouldn't hesitate to book Pacific again.

 

08/05/2022
GarryL

The car provided was very high mileage and somewhat battle-scarred but seemed well-maintained and drove well. Overall, it was good value and trouble-free for the price paid. Delivery to our hotel was on-time and hassle free; it was collected later the end of our hire period but this wasn't a problem as we were able to leave the keys with the hotel reception.

 

05/05/2022
David Yates

Firs rate. Good easy meeting at the Airport with all paperwork ready. Drop off on return problem free. . Good car at a competitive price,

 

04/05/2022
Clive Williams

We have used Pacific for many years without a problem, excellent service and reliable cars at a fair price, thank you Pacific see you soon.

 

04/05/2022
Ish

I have used pacific car rental a few times now and everytime they have delivered the car on time and in great condition

 

03/05/2022
Philip

Very good service from Pacific and competitive prices. We have used Pacific for many years and they are always reliable.

 

03/05/2022
Janet Layfield

We used Pacific for over 12 years now and always found them to be professional and reliable. Their cars are always clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend 👍

 

03/05/2022
Rachel

Great communication and easy to work with!

 

03/05/2022
Mario

We used Pacific rent a car for our trip to Northern Cyprus. They arranged the taxi pick up and drop off from Larnaca airport. Everything was perfectly organized. Highly recommended!

 

02/05/2022
Stephen F

Have used Pacific for my last couple of rentals and found them really good. Great communication, quick collection and easy drop of at Ercan airport. Friendly staff and decent cars. All round first rate. Would recommend.

 

01/05/2022
Olga Sauer-Malyhin

Wir haben das Auto zu uns ins Komplex bestellt. Vertrag unterschrieben, bezahlt alles war perfekt. Sehr freundlich und professionell. Das Auto war halb getankt wie bei der Buchung eingegeben. Das Auto war sauber. Das Auto wurde zur vereinbarten Zeit auch von Firma Pacific abgeholt. Werden wir sehr gerne weiter empfehlen. Viele lieben Dank

 

01/05/2022
Khurram Iftikhar

Very good service, Professional staff

 

01/05/2022
Lip

I have used Pacific for many years, all very good experiences. Clean reliable cars. Highly recommended.

 

30/04/2022
Michael Dukes

Perfect service as usual, been using Pacific for many years and have never been let down...thank you Pacific

 

30/04/2022
Elvan Korukoglu

Easy booking, Ayhan bey was friendly, helpful and professional. Easy procedures to pick and leave the car. The car was clean, well looked after, we had no problems at all. Thank you very much.

 

29/04/2022
Roy Harrison

What can I say about the most dedicated first class car hire company that I have been saying for the past 10 years. You must be doing everything right to satisfy customers. If you receive any bad reviews just give them my email address so that I can prove them wrong. I promise to be a Gentleman with my replies.

 

29/04/2022
Caitlin

Used Pacific in Girne and was really pleased with the service, easy to communicate with, could call and message via WhatsApp; simple delivery of car to our hotel and had it picked up from there too so a great timesaver plus the staff were all lovely and super helpful. Also great price. Would definitely use again.

 

29/04/2022
Sarah nafi

This was my first time using Pacific rentals and I was extremely pleased with the service. We were met at the airport when we landed and taken immediately to our rental. Was reasonably priced, efficient service and easy drop off. Would highly recommend and will be using again

 

29/04/2022
Gail

Always reliable and go out off there way .

 

29/04/2022
Turan K

Emailed, priced up, arranged, car turned up, i drove the car, no problems.. simple, hassle free, thank you Pacific for making it easy!!!

 

29/04/2022
Habiba

happy with the vehicle provided, the price and friendly reliable service. Thank you.

 

29/04/2022
Serhan Y.

The rental process was very easy, the team very friendly and helpful. I had a small incident and received immediate support. The car was a bit old but didn't create a problem during my stay. Thank you.

 

29/04/2022
Ursula Schwinn

I have been renting my vehicle when visiting Cyprus for several years. Also this year, late March to mid-April. As always, I am very satisfied, pick-up and handover at Ercan Airport reliable and punctual. The employee was very competent, the vehicle was clean and tidy. As always 5 stars.

 

29/04/2022
Suat Cingöz

Dear Ayhan, I would like to say thank you for arranging our airport transfer's and hire the car, everything went very well and it was an excellent service. Best regards Suat Cingöz

 

29/04/2022
Simge Ç.

I have rented from Pacific Rent a Car on several occasions since I travel to Cyprus regularly and I am very happy with the service. The cars are always clean and well looked after. Will definitely continue to rent from here.

 

29/04/2022
Shawn Dollar

The car was fine, the agent took care of our needs. Thank you, this was our first time using Pacific.

 

29/04/2022
Berdge

Hired via the website. Car was delivered to us as we walked over the border and they allowed to leave parked in the same place. Perfect car for our needs. Toured the pan handle and Famagusta. Will definitely use again soon. Thanks Pacific!

 

29/04/2022
Jason

We have been using Pacific for several years for both car hire and airport transfers. They have always provided excellent service and the cars have never let us down. Keep it up! A+

 

29/04/2022
Steve Taylor

Having tried other companies in the past and had poor vehicles, I found Pacific. I am a regular renter and have futrure reservations. Thanks to the customer service, quality of vehicle and price I always use Pacific. I have no problem in recommending this company

 

29/04/2022
Samie

I have been renting cars through the Pacific website for more than 5 years, more than 2 times a year. I am very satisfied and appreciate the top service and the friendly and uncomplicated handling. Keep up the good work and you will keep me as a customer for a long time :-)

 

29/04/2022
Keith Watson

Has been a few years since my last visit but still good reliable service very easy to pick up and drop back off at the airport. Will be using again.

 

29/04/2022
MIke Harding

Best car hire in the TRNC. We have used them for some time.. reliable meet and greet at the airport and friendly service. Price competitive and reliable cars.

 

29/04/2022
John

Good value and clean car, delivered and collected on time.

 

29/04/2022
Gordon Campbell

As far as I am concerned Pacific is the best. They provide a friendly, efficient service at an unbeatable price.

 

29/04/2022
lyn pegler

Always have a good service with Pacific and dealing with Rosemarie in the office. The only disappointment is that we were charged £20 for petrol (as always) and there was less than a quarter of a tank in the car. With the current exchange rate it should have been at least between half and 3/4 of a tank. Our first port of call was to fill up our fuel

 

29/04/2022
Mike

We used Pacific for a 10 day hire in April. The car was delivered to the hotel in Famagusta at the time promised and we dropped it off in Nicosia. Pacific were helpful and quick with replies to emails both before the rental began as well as during the hire when we wanted to confirm the drop off point for the car. We had no problems with the car and they have a fair fuel policy. Overall, an excellent service and inexpensive. We are happy to recommend Pacific.

 

29/04/2022
Cengiz Çakmak

Firmanızdan görmüş olduğum yakın ilgi ve alakaya, temiz araca teşekkür etmeyi kendime borç bilirim. Beyhan beye ayrıca teşekkür ederim.

 

29/04/2022
Karen Willmott

Have just returned from a 12 day holiday in Northern Cyprus and used Pacific once again. They always provide a reliable, friendly service with competitive prices. Booking is easy and straightforward. I will definitely be using them again.

 

29/04/2022
Onur Giray

This was my third time using Pacific. Everything is so professional that you do not need to worry or do anything. We hired a Focus which was clean & no crucial damages. Personal was very helpful & smiling all the time. I will definitely choose Pacific at all of my trips.

 

29/04/2022
Gary Gibson

Have used pacific car rental a few times now and everytime they have delivered the car on time and in great condition. They have also accommodated our last minute changes due to flight changes. Would highly recommend and will be using them again in August

 

29/04/2022
Mike Pleasants

Good service, they dropped off and collected on time would use them again 😃

 

29/04/2022
Roberts

Renting car was super easy, it was delivered on time and afterwards I just had to leave car keys at hotel reception. They even didn't lock deposit on my credit card. I for got my glasses in car and Pacific delivered them to my hotel free of charge. Superb service. Thank you!

 

29/04/2022
Gertie Rose

Pacific is the only service I use when I come to North Cyprus. I even forgot to confirm my most recent booking and a car was with me within 10 minutes. Thank you for always providing such excellent and easy service.

 

29/04/2022
Dave

Hired a car for the week which came with £20 worth of petrol in the tank ready to go...friendly staff and really easy to get a rental in North Cyprus. No need to find an alternate company - go with Pacific! Cheap rates and great friendly staff - dropped off and picked up which was an added convenience. Will definitely be using Pacific again - many thanks :)

 

29/04/2022
Tanya Hudson

I always use Pacific Rentals, excellent service and great rates. The taxi drivers they use from Larnaca are great too.

 

28/04/2022
Brian Marshall

Have used Pacific on a number of occasions as have other family members. Always happy with the vehicle provided, the price and friendly reliable service. Have plenty of bookings for them over the next few months.

 

28/04/2022
Osman Behget

Used Pacific in March to April this year for the first time and car was excellent , the guy who met us at airport was friendly and helpful , in all my years of coming to Cyprus and renting cars I must say this has to of been the easiest booking and the best car I have ever had here , I would now never use another company , I also liked the website on how to choose the car and also my e-mail questions were answered very quickly , so I would like to thank Rosemary and the Pacific team for now giving me the confidence in booking again with them .

 

22/03/2022
Gerry Blackall

We arrived back in the UK yesterday after 7 weeks in Cyprus. Just wanted to let you know that we were very pleased with the car that you supplied us, a Hyundai Matrix and really appreciated the automatic transmission. Thanks, we will be coming back In October hopefully so will be in contact in due course for a further hire car. Roy & Gerry Blackall

 

22/03/2022
Jacqui McKenzie

I would like to thank you for the service, it was excellent, the car arrived on time and the vehicle was in good order, I am very impressed and will recommend anyone I know who wants to hire a vehicle to come to you when they are in Kyrenia. I will keep your details as we will be coming back next year or maybe sooner. Kindest regards, Jacqui McKenzie

 

22/03/2022
Alan Wilkinson

I will require the vitara hard top from the morning of the 12th of April delievered to my villa in Catalkoy until departure on 25th April. Making a total of 13 days hire. For the return to Larnaca airport with the flight at 21:45hrs perhaps you can reccommend what time we would need to leave our villa in Catalkoy to get to Larnaca airport in time. Once again many thanks for your excellent service. Look forward to your reply. Best wishes, Alan Wilkinson

 

22/03/2022
Hatice Husnu

I now have all my flight details & would like to confirm a booking. My preference is for a Ford Focus or Astra or Ford Fiesta & I would be grateful if it is possible to supply these but equivalent is good. I was very pleased with your company's service earlier this year. Kind Regards, Hatice Husnu

Excellent service! 

22/03/2022
Jack

Thanks again for the excellent service. Unfortunately we haven't been able to meet in person but who knows maybe next time! Hopefully we returned the car according to expectations. Please do not hesitate to let us know if something wasn't right. Regards,Jack

 

22/03/2022
Ahmet Hakan

Just a short note to thank you for the excellent service recieved from you and your company. My time in Cyprus was made a lot more enjoyable by having a reliable vehicle that gave me no trouble at all and was economical in all respects. I look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Kind Regards, Ahmet Hakan

 

22/03/2022
Steve

Hi, my name is Steve, I booked a suzuki jeep through Berkan 2 weeks ago. We were staying at the Jasmine Court. I was very happy with the price and service. Thanks, Steve

 

22/03/2022
Helen

Thanks for your reply........glad we were able to come to an agreement and confirm that we will be everything through yourselves as the service was excellent on our last visit.......... Helen

 

22/03/2022
Richie

This is an e-mail to thank you once again for an excellent service that you provide. I hired a Suzuki jeep from you last week and it was in excellent condition and your rep was there to meet me at Ercan Airport on time. I will always recommend your company to family & friends who visit the TRNC. Regards, Richie

 

22/03/2022
Mark

First of all I would like to thank you for the excellent vehicle we rented from you last month, it was a Suzuki Escudo auto which we enjoyed touring Northern Cyprus in immensely. I would like to book this again for our next visit in December. Regards, Mark

 

22/03/2022
Vicki

Please can we book a 4 x 4 hard top (your newish red one) vehicle for next September. I book early so we can get the 4 x 4 we want please!! Thank you for your excellent service to us With best wishes,Vicki

 

22/03/2022
Janette

Hello Berkan, What time will the jeep be delivered on the 11th? We are visiting friends so need the jeep quite early. May I thank you again for your excellent service and quick response? Kind Regards, Janette

 

22/03/2022
Mustafa

I would just like to thank you for providing two excellent cars that suited our requirements entirely. Moreover it was a pleasure doing business with you, and I hope in the future to rent from you again. Best wishes,Mustafa

 

22/03/2022
Mike Barker

I am writing to thank you very much for the excellent service which you supplied during our stay in Cyprus recently. The hire car was excellent, very easy to drive, and very reliable. We were also very impressed with our taxi driver, Ahmed, who was very prompt, even at 5.30 in the morning. He was polite, helpful and efficient, and enabled us to begin and end our holiday pleasantly, with no worries. We were sorry we did not meet you this time, but we hope we shall in the future, when we will be very keen to use your services again. Thank you, too, for being so accommodating about our flight changes! With all good wishes, Celia and Mike Barker.

 

22/03/2022
Joe

Many thanks for your excellent services and professional approach, customer relations the best I have seen. Well done to the team. We will be back soon hopefully. Best Regards, Joe

 

22/03/2022
Alan

Ment to get back to you earlier. Just wanted to say thanks for a great service. The car was great and just what we wanted, nice and clean when it was dropped off and spot on for time. We will be in touch with you for our 2 holidays next year usually April and July. Hope you are still competitive next year. Thinking about you picking us up from Larnaca airport. Once again thanks Alan

 

22/03/2022
Brenda Azzaro

Dear Sue - a note to say thank you for arranging our taxi transfers and hire car for our stay in North Cyprus last week. Everything went like clockwork. The drivers were prompt and friendly, the taxis spacious, and the new model of hire car was suitable for children, car seat and buggy etc!. We will certainly contact Pacific again on our next trip and will be happy to recommend your company to our friends. Kind regards Brenda Azzaro

 

22/03/2022
Cliff Starkey

I would like t thank you very much for the excellent service provided on my recent trip. The car and transfers were excellent and I would have no hesitation in using your company again and would certainly recommend you to friends. I would also like to mention the honesty of the man who we left the car with yesterday for coming to me with my wallet which I had left in the car. I know a lot of people in a lot of countries may not have done that. Thank You Regards Cliff Starkey

 

22/03/2022
June Howarth

You may remember me,i called in to see you a couple of times last week and you kindly helped me out,we had the blue Punto. Anyway ,just a brief note to say how impressed we were with the excellent service we received from Pacific during our visit to Cyprus. The airport pick up and drop off was fantastic and very efficient and a good price,and the car hire was also fantastic and efficient.We were very impressed with the whole thing and it was also good to have you there as back up! Thanks a lot and we will definately use Pacific again and recommend you to all our friends going to Cyprus. Best Rgards Tom & June Howarth

 

22/03/2022
Mr Terry Ryall

Dear Sue, I would just like to say thank you for arranging our airport transfer's And the hire car, everything went very smoothly and all on time. Best regards Mr Terry Ryall

 

22/03/2022
Alan

Well we are back in the rain in the good old UK. Just want to thank you once again for the great service you provided. The transfer from Larnaca and the pick up of the hire car went smoothly. Of course we do recommend you to all our friends. The bad news is that we have bought a vehicle for the TRNC. Would you still arrange transfers from Larnaca Airport to Lapta. Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks Alan

 

22/03/2022
Les Lovatt

Just a quick line to thank you for your excellent service during our stay in Kyrenia. I was particularly impressed with your response to our car accident on Friday 31st July. It was reassuring to see you at the hospital where my grandson and I where taken for our check up and it meant a lot to me (but I hope you don't have to do that too often). We were (are still) sore from our injuries but we are thankful that it was not worse. We realise that it could have been. Anyway for you to come to the hospital in person with your colleague was super customer service and you made the process of replacing our hire car very easy indeed. Thanks also for arranging our faultless tranfers to and from Larnaca. It takes away any worry and allows people to get with enjoying their holiday. We will most definitely be using Pacific Rentals again next time with visit Kyrenia when we hope to have, how shall I put it, a less incident packed visit. Many Thanks Once Again Les Lovatt (Bolton UK)

 

22/03/2022
Sue

Berkan We had a lovely holiday in TRNC - at first we did not have the Jimny - there was a problem at the airport with delayed flights - you sent a old Vitara . In 4 days we exchanged the Vitara for a new Jimny. We were very happy - thank you. And thank you to your staff - the ladies are very good and helped us very much. We love Pacific. Vincent and Judy Sue & Colleagues

 

22/03/2022
Peter Kerr

We hired a car from you from 4th to 16th September; delivered and reclaimed from the Hideaway Club. I just want you to know that I was well satisfied with the car which you supplied. It was relatively new, spacious and comfortable. Best wishes, Peter Kerr

 

22/03/2022
Kevin M Dulson

This is just a short note to say thank you very much to you and your team for all your help. We were very pleased with the car and found the whole 'Pacific Car Rental experience' to be superb. With that in mind, we will definitely be contacting you for all of our car rental needs in TRNC. Please pass on my sincere apologies to the young lady who I obviously woke up by calling the emergency number early on Monday. I didn't know what else to do because the area your guy said to leave the car in was cordoned off and the guard wouldn't let me in and wanted to make sure you could find the car AND be aware that I had to leave it in the pay car park. I hope this didn't cause a problem and once again, please pass my apologies onto her. Kind regards Kevin M Dulson

 

22/03/2022
Anne Reeves

Hi just wanted to let you know that we were very pleased with the service provided by your company. We are in the process of purchasing a property in Northern Cyprus and will definately be back in touch to organise car hire and airport transfers when we visit again next year. Regards Anne Reeves

 

22/03/2022
John

Hi Sue, If i haven't already emailed you to say thank you for the lovely service, Thank You! I will book again through you next time round. I also gave you a mention on Tripadvisor.com http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g190378-d673703-r50479092-Malpas_Hotel_Casino-Kyrenia.html#CHECK_RATES_CONT See you next time. Regards john

 

22/03/2022
Melanie

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank Pacific Car Rentals for their efficiency, prompt and friendly service and above all meeting my requirements though we did have to pay for petrol on collection but that was no problem for me it was my colleague who wanted to arrange own fuel. I apologise for having to return the car dirty but due to the rain some days and the muddy track to where I was staying made it a hard task to keep clean. Thanking you once again and hope you can be of assistance in the near future. If you have any updates about when Pacific allow cars to the South please let me know. Kind regards Melanie

 

22/03/2022
Jane Surman

After a very bad experience with another car hire company last year, I just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with the car and also with your very helpful and polite service. I shall definitely reccommend your company Regards Jane Surman

 

22/03/2022
Vince Keep

Hi, just to say that we were very happy with your service, your representative (sorry, I ve forgotten his name) drove us to our hotel (25 mins drive) as a favour! This type of customer service has more or less disappeared in the UK I feel!! Thank you again, and please pass on this thank you to your driver. Regards, Vince Keep

 

22/03/2022
Sue Bradford

Thank you for the car I hired during my recent stay in N Cyprus. Especially taking into account the 3 hour delay on the flight. Your representative was most helpful and got us on our way quickly. I am a regular visitor to the island and will happily use your company again. Sue Bradford

 

22/03/2022
John Blythe

Just a note to say how pleased we have been with the service from Pacific. The pick up was excellent and the car fine. Thanks for your help with the adjusted travel plans. John Blythe

 

22/03/2022
Dot Sellers

Thank you for the help you gave us during our stay in Northern Cyprus, and the help with extending our booking during the volcanic ash incident.As we had to leave on Wednesday on the second flight out of Ercan, we didn't get the extended stay we hoped for, were as some visitors got nearly a week extra. Once again our thanks to you, and for the orange and the ice creams. Many thanks Jim and Dot Sellers

 

22/03/2022
Roy Blackall

I just wanted to thank you for your help and understanding on Tues pm/Weds am when we weren't sure whether we would be able to get back to the UK because of the grounding of the CTA aircraft. You made a stressful situation easier to bear, thanks once again for your help. Gerry & Roy Blackall

 

22/03/2022
Samantha McKeown

I would like to thank you and all the staff at Pacific Rent-A-Car for the levels you service you provided during our recent, rather prolonged, stay in Cyprus. Every request was meet with good humour and prompt service and I certainly have no problem in recommending your organisation to others. I can assure you that you will remain the Company we use on all future visits to the island. Please use this mail as a reference and should any one want confirmation your organisation's abilities please ask them to ring the number below. With the best of regards, Bill & Samantha McKeown

 

22/03/2022
Pavel

Thank You for Your E-mail of 24 December 2011 with Seasons Greetings and very kind wishes for the year 2012. In return may I alsow wish You and all those dear for You good health, prosperity and sucsess not only in 2012 but in all years to come! I am a permanent customer of Your company and so far is completely satisfied with the servises provided. Thank You again, Sincerily, Pavel

 

22/03/2022
Jacki Hingley

Happy New Year to you and all the guys there, firstly thank you for everything with our recent xmas/new year trip out there, everything was as always excellent service. Regards, Jacki Hingley

 

22/03/2022
Keith Whittingham

I hope you are well and now refreshed from your Christmas festivities! which I am sure you enjoyed with your family. Here in the UK its cold, windy and wet-"no change there" I hear you say. As its 2012 I thought I would cheer myself up by thinking about coming over to sunny TRNC. We have used Pacific since 2005 and always enjoyed excellent service with customer loyalty prices Give my best wishes to Berkan and his Team and I hope you all have a busy 2012. Kind regards, Keith Whittingham

 

22/03/2022
Gary Terry

Just had Vanssa & Gary Terry who stayed at our villa for the last two weeks, they could not believe how efficent and courteous the people from Pacific Rent-a-Car were they are well travelled people, and this was the best service they have recieved bar none, so just passing on a big thank from the Terry family.

 

22/03/2022

Just wanted to say a big thank you for all your help with the car and taxis, everything was perfect. Also thanks for the lift back to the apartment was very kind of you! Really missing being there right now!!

 

22/03/2022

Almost the same as last year... We were really happy with the car and the fantastic service. I didn't mention that I couldn't drive an automatic, thankfully this was not a problem for you and you dealt with my problem by changing the car in less than 30mins. Seriously, what you deliver is a really cracking service. You deserve to have the most successful car hire business in N. Cyprus.

 

22/03/2022

We have been impressed with the car and transfer plus your communication, we hope to be out again next year.

 

22/03/2022
Mark

They will be our last guests of the 2012 season so a good opportunity to thank you and Pacific for your brilliant support (again). I feel very well looked after and you always respond to any particular requirements (and occasional favours). My guests certainly remark on the support they get with the efficient transfers and car delivery etc. Another busy (final) rental year in 2013 approaching so look forward to popping by the office when we come out for our Easter break and thanking you all personally. All the best to you, for the business and have a nice Christmas (and a Happy New Year!!)

 

22/03/2022
Sue

I have just realised that we haven't thanked you for the car we used whilst in Cyprus recently. We wanted to let you know that we were very pleased with it and your service as usual was excellent. See you again next year.

 

22/03/2022
Mandy

Thank you for the excellent service and great car. This was the second occassion I have rented from Pacific and have been very pleased with the prompt and friendly service and excellent cars provided each time. I would not hesitate to recommend your company should any body ask about hiring a car in North Cyprus.

 

21/03/2022
Mark

I recently hired a car from you in Kyrenia and you also arranged taxi transfers from and to Larnaca Airport for my wife and I.We wish to express my thanks for the punctual and professional service you gave which helped to make our holiday so enjoyable. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to others.Many thanks for the service.

 

21/03/2022
Stefan Porschke

Dear Madam or Sir, the booking on your website was very easy and with fast response. Delivery was very punctual and without any difficulties. I really enjoyed the car and would very much like to rent a car at pacific-rentals again. The only thing you could improve is offering a booking service in german. Yours sincerely Stefan Porschke

 

21/03/2022
Newcombe

We were very pleased with the airport transfers, and our car hire. Everything was on time, the drivers were polite, and helpful, and the rental car was perfect. We would use your company again and would gladly recommend you to anybody else coming to Cyrus. Also we thought your prices were very reasonable. Thankyou very much Kind Regards The Newcombe family

 

21/03/2022
Victoria Regan

Dear Daria, Thank you for your email. We were very pleased with the Ford Focus we rented from you. The delivery of the car to our house was very well organised and the car arrived on time. We will definitely be arranging to rent another car from you when we return to Cyprus in September. We also find your arrangements for meeting us at the airport very helpful. With many thanks, With regards, Victoria Regan

 

21/03/2022
Hendrikus in 't Veld

Dear Pacific Car Hire, thank you for the good service and nice price for the rental care, no comments further, it was all good, the Hyundai Matrix and the swap over to the Suzuki Jeep! Best regards, Hendrikus in 't Veld

 

21/03/2022
Richard Emin

Thanks for your email; we are happy to comment on your service as follows: We have used your company for several years now, and as always, were very pleased with the quality of the car provided. You also provided us with a very professional service from the time we booked the car until the end of our trip, and we always find your staff very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be using your company again and are happy to recommend you to our family and friends. Best wishes Richard Emin

 

21/03/2022
Heidi

Dear Daria, dear Pacific-rentals-team, I opend my emails now and it is very kind of you, that I got this nice letter from you. I would have sent you an email anyway because I wanted to say "THANK YOU" that you organized everything so perfect. You gave me a secure and new car without any problems, so I could enjoy relaxed holidays in my beloved North Cyprus. Also the man, he brought me the car (sorry, I forgot the name), was very kind and polite. I took care about the car and the speed. I am looking forward visiting North Cyprus again as soon as possible and then I'll contact you for sure to hire a car from your company. I also tell friends about your excellent service. I am back in Austria now. I enjoyed 2 nice days and the temperature from yesterday until today dropet about 20 degrees from 31 to 11 degrees and it is heavily raining. One more reason to turn to NC. Thank you and best regards from Austria K.

 

21/03/2022
Christina and Wallace

Good Afternoon, I would just like to say Thank you. For the good communication, great taxi drivers and service that you gave to us. The jeep we hired was a little rickety but it was fab and added more fun to our stay. The car to travel down South was amazing, an such a beautiful car. Great service would recommend to anyone visiting the North of the island.

 

21/03/2022
Heidi

Hi, Thank you for an excellent service regarding our car rental today. We had a very nice time! All the best, Heidi S.

 

21/03/2022
Graham J.

Hi Rose, The car has been great and your companys service has been fantastic and very professional. We have family living in TRNC and will quite likely be returning on a regular basis. We will definately use Pacific again and will recommend you to other people we know. Thankyou once again for your help.

 

21/03/2022
Andy

Hi Rose, Thank you for efficiently organising our hire requests.Would you kindly forward a sincere thank you to the staff at Pacific who collected us for our taxi transfer and delivered our hire car I appreciate this takes a team to ensure vehicles run with out a hitch and are presented in pristine condition. Thanks once again Already looking forward to our holiday next year Regards Andy

 

21/03/2022
Sandy

Hi Rose, We’re coming back again in April and I was wondering what offers you might have. We rented the Matrix Auto last time and were really impressed with it – very spacious and a good high up view point.

 

21/03/2022
Hasan

Rose, Just a quick note to thank you for your prompt and professional services.The car was great and we had a great time.I will use your services again and will recommend you. Thanks again.

 

21/03/2022
Harvey

Hi Rosemarie. Just a quick message to say "well done" to you all there for excellent service during my recent 3+ weeks rental. The pick up at Ercan went without hassle, the change of car due to a warning light coming on after a fortnight was sorted out incredibly fast, the guidance I got when concerned about possibly extending for a day if Ercan ATC went out on strike as mooted was reassuring (but thankfully not needed), and the price & car were both good. I am well impressed and look forward to us working together again during several trips to Catalkoy in 2017. Seasons greetings to you all and here's wishing you a happy & safe 2017. A.Harvey.

 

21/03/2022
Mark

Dear Rosemarie, When I returned to Denmark and switched on my phone, I discovered that there was a message from your colleague, Vicky. She had called sometime ago, because she had received information that allegedly we had had a flat tyre, and if we required any assistance. She just wanted to make sure that everything was all right with us and the car. Fortunately enough, we never had any problem, so it has probably been a case of mistaken identity. However, I would just like you to convey to Vicky that we really appreciate her call, enquiry and concern. It only confirms our impression of your company as very professional and with attention to detail. Best regards Steen 10 November 2017 We wanted to send an email to pass on our huge thanks for yourself and amazing team in getting us going again today! Apologies for the call and request, when we left the main road the car said there was 80km left in the car and the light was not on. So we set off up the mountain then about a 1/4 of the way up the light came on. The trip computer showed there was still 60km in the tank. So we pulled over and worked out that we could visit the castle head back down to the station and still have fuel in the car based on the cars fuel reading. When we reached the top it showed that there was still about 40km in the tank. We visited the castle and then when started the car it showed there was no fuel on the trip computer. We really didn't want to risk damaging the car by trying to drive it to a station. So we thought it best to call. As i said we cant thank you and the member of your team who brought the fuel to us (please thank him for us).

 

21/03/2022
Tanya

Hi Pacific team, A quick email to say thank you to all you lovely ladies who helped me with extending the vehicle. The customer service is tremendous. What a great experience. Easy to book, easy to contact and very accommodating. Considering I had to change my booking before I even arrived and then again whilst I was there. Thank you for all your help and making the experience easy and smooth. I will be sure to recommend friends and family.

 

21/03/2022
Graeme

To all the Pacific Team. Just a quick email to thank you for your assistance on our short holiday to North cyprus earlier this month. Your easy on-line booking system worked well, car hire prices were reasonable with a good quality vehicle. Met as arranged at the arrivals Ercan Airport and after a quick walk to the Ford Focus the paperwork was complete and we were on our way. Drop off procedures were just as simple back at the airport. Thank you and will definitely use again and also recommend to friends and family.

 

10/06/2020
J.Roberts

We have used Pacific Rent A Car on all visits to North Cyprus since 2012, and they have never let us down. This includes bringing corrected documentation from Kyrenia to us in Yenierenkoy- we didn't even know it was wrongly completed! More importantly, their Rep has never been hard to find or absent from Ercan on arrival, and their returns procedure couldn't be simpler. Cars are ALWAYS what we asked for (or upgraded), so to sum up, "everything you want from a car rental company- and more!" **The service is very good ; the person who did welcome us at ercan airport was efficient and friendly ; the car was perfectly clean . no worries about possible incidents on the car, as the insurance is perfect(only tires are not covered) we look forward to come again, and rent with Pacific **I found the service very accomadating. I arrived early to pick up car and the car was ready. One thing it was unclear where to leave the car and keys at Ercan airport as there were no signs. Perhaps the rental company should inform the client about drop off procedures at airport. **The staff are very friendly and helpful, the car did everything that we wanted. It was delivered at the time requested and the transaction was quick and easy.The whole experience was very good and we would certainly use them again. **Car delivered approx on time to hotel. We had been upgraded to Ford Kuga from Jimny as they had a problem with the Jimny, without any extra charge. Fuel in as requested, called to confirm fuel type when adding more fuel, and received immediate support and correct response. Rep advised us we could drop key at reception on final morning to save us waiting for her to collect car, and this was very helpful so we could go out for the day early without needing to wait around. Easy, hassle free and good value.

 

10/06/2020
Liz and Peter Kirtley

We would like to give a great big thankyou to you all, the service was first rate. Taxi transfers were great, punctual, very polite. The hire car, Nissan Note, was delivered and collected from our villa exactly on time and was one of the best hire cars we have had in the 10 years we have been coming to Cyprus. Thanks again and we will be returning customers.

Cancel Write a Review Send
Tap a Star to Rate
Done

Thank you for your interest.
We will get back to you shortly.